Dr Umar Johnson

I have extensively researched this man and his work has revealed a lot into how and why we, Black People, are in the position we are in. I see the world through a different lens now. Recently @MjamaaPittsburgh posted a thread praising the European Union Commission for pledging 40 billions Euros in the African Continental Free Trade Agreement (AfCATF). Yaani huyu mse haoni that this is a textbook method that has been used by the west through IMF and world bank and now the E.U to gain control and exploit the African market.
Everything that is to be done for Africa must be done by Africans. This is just one lesson he teaches that would discourage this action, including that we, Africans, have no friends.
A lot that he teaches can be summed up in this video he made that I highly encourage it if you want a deep understanding of White supremacy, Racism and how to recognize and combat it.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6gZvQjSORw

This is my guy BUT on a certain thread @TrumanCapote caled my guy Umar Johnson a fraud. This guy has a lot of sense

Umar alianza kuitwa fraud after alianza kufanya something about the education of black boys in U.S. Hii ni propaganda by whites to destroy the man. @TrumanCapote either sio mwafrika ama hajui Umar vizuri. This guy is fighting the good fight in the U.S bana.

Here you go

I’ll check him up …

Actually, I also agree hawa wazungu wanatuchocha tu after deep research. If it was not for China wangetuacha hivo tu