Dream interpretation

For the past three days I’ve had the same dream three times (being chased by a black snake , I was able to escape twice but the third time hio nyoka ilinishika mguu ikakatalia hapo)

Who knows how to interpret dreams anielezee maana ya hii kitu.

Are you doing something behind someone back?

Wanakukujia bratha, lala na kisu chini ya pillow ama panga. Hiyo nyoka ita.sense danger haitakam.

Hell NO!!

Haha kina nani hao

Oa Bro. .utakuwa na stress enough, dreams will be a thing of the past

Hii nime google;

Generally, a snake featured in a dream means that you’re dealing with a difficult situation or unsettling emotions in your waking life. On the positive side of this dream analysis, dreaming of snakes could also mean that healing and transformation are taking place.

:D:D:DStop being superstitious. Izo wachia wahenga watu wa zamani

Anxiety detected.

Wanawake

You are pregnant baba, be scared very scared.

You probably have a secrect agenda against someone

Google is not always right.
In a dream where snakes are featured it simply means someone is trying to blackmail or lie to you.
In the bible the snake lied to eve. So be very cautious with people around you.

Dreaming of snakes is gay.

• Uwesmake, 2016

I, for the life of me, can never seem to recall what it was that I dreamt about. I can remember that I dreamt, I just can’t remember the specifics. Anybody else have such an issue?

It happens, another instance is whereby you are in danger and you try to rescue yourself but the hands, legs and almost all moving body parts are held by mysterious forces that you find it difficult to even lift your hands or legs and when you manage, you just wake up. Do you experience such

Whatever you do, avoid being near guys, especially in dark places.
A snake, and a black one.
Someone will do a HKM on you.

Betrayal!!, keep your radar on… Intruders in your scan… Possibly someone close.

Does the snake don spectacles?
Does the snake have unusual features like looong ears?
Does the snake have that twin bright brown streak between the mouth and nostrils like it had a several fits of sneezing from taking snuff?
If two of the answers are correct as per the above criteria, be afraid because Nairobi Business Community thinks you owe them something big.

Alternatively, if you work in environments where you strain your brain then sleep should be full of nightmares. Like those people who write code and debug 15 hours straight. Once you fall asleep all kinds of monsters come. It probably means nothing. You are just in very deep sleep.