Drinking spree

Jana being Friday I decided to do the unthinkable.Take alcohol and staying away from it for like the last 3yrs.
I started with Black Label-I took 4 double shots of the bugger before waiter kusema imeisha and since the night was still young and I was not veeery drunk,I said brother and sister can coexist and live in harmony.So I went for 2 double shots of the Red Label.Sijui kama nilibugia hii ikaisha.
I have just woken up an hour ago from my bed,dressed in boxers and vest,I look outside and I can see my jalopy well parked,I look at my wallet everything is intact.
I was drinking alone 13kms away from my place but I can’t recall how I got home.Is this normal?

Bl

[quote=“Kimakia, post:1, topic:140763”]

Jana being Friday I decided to do the unthinkable.Take alcohol and staying away from it for like the last 3yrs.
I started with Black Label-I took 4 double shots of the bugger before waiter kusema imeisha and since the night was still young and I was not veeery drunk,I said brother and sister can coexist and live in harmony.So I went for 2 double shots of the Red Label.Sijui kama nilibugia hii ikaisha.
I have just woken up an hour ago from my bed,dressed in boxers and vest,I look outside and I can see my jalopy well parked,I look at my wallet everything is intact.
I was drinking alone 13kms away from my place but I can’t recall how I got home. Is this normal?
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]

It is called blackout. You are over indulging and can’t handle your s.hit. You will of course bla bla bla. Hug your kids and their mother. Keep it up. You probably will not see them again.

mlevi hucheck sana wallet na simu akilewa

I don’t think that is what drinking spree is

Meffi wewe
Si ungeshikwa na alcoblow pake thika road jana

Check your anus kama inateleza, usimake sana you have been Atwoli"d.

There was a thread about some “Kariobangi Drinks” ambayo ni chang’aa in those BL and RL mbaya sana. It culd be what u drunk. Pole, but if all was intact, wallet etc… then Thank God.

any blood stains on the bumper? or a human hand stuck on the underside?

usifurahi sana kabla hujaangallia Mkundu

wots the fun in drunk driving??

The vehicle takes charge

:D:D:D:D sewage like iko fomuuu

You could have killed other people:( or seriously injured them.

I never let alcohol take control.

You just wrote that you don’t know how you drove home.

ningekuwa grim reaper drunk drivers wangenitambua …nasimama nje ya pub na sword nakuambia keti pale meffi

Utaosha wafu city mortuary soon. Endelea drunk driving ile suggestion ya NTSA ikikubalika!

Alchemist, I have a serious hatred for drink drivers. I lost 2 of my beautiful Kenyan young friends when we were v new in this Country and did not know how harsh things can be if you are caught drink driving. Sadly the driver a boyfriend of one of them was not injured and received a very long sentence. Eeeeish we naively thought we could bribe our way out as he was suicidal…weeeeee:(

Just thinking, ukilewa upate ulifunguliwa boot unaweza leta hekaya @KinduKiega?

I normally take my Pilsner and drive home totally in control. Now yesterday I was suffering from a stomach bug and chose to take Gilbeys instead of my usual.
Let me say driving home along Kangundo road from Ruai was a torture. I regreted my decision to switch drinks 100 times.
DON’T DRINK AND DRIVE.