Driving school questions

Villagers saidia, nimelemewa na hizi maswali za driving school na niko karibu kuenda mtihani

[ol]
[li]Write the ten signs of the model town board in order[/li][li]Driving is divided into how many sections?[/li][li]What is a picnic site?[/li][li]What is the meaning of the following[/li][LIST=1]
[li]M.S[/li][li]I.D.L[/li][/ol]
[li]A motorbike has how many gears[/li][li]What do we call a person who carries the sign (Stop-children crossing)?[/li][li]What is the meaning of C.O.C in driving?[/li][li]Which is the biggest round about in East Africa?[/li][li]Which is the smallest gear in a lorry?[/li][li]What is the difference between a bus stop and a bus station?[/li][li]State six places you cannot hoot[/li]
[li]Which vehicle does not have a reverse gear?[/li][li]What is a highway code?[/li][/LIST]

1. Place to have sex in the open. source: xvideos.com
  2. M.S = Masochism I.D.L = I Didnt Lubricate
  3. No gears because its a bike and there is no explanation for how they work
  4. A terrible person. (why shouldnt the children cross?:confused:)
  1. Funda

Makende nyinyi, hebu leteni answer haraka nahitaji kupata DL upesi ndio niendeshe V6 yangu.

1. What happens on the highway, stays on the highway
  1. @kush yule mnono laying in the middle of the road
  1. A bus stop is where buses stop. A bus station is where buses sleep

Kwani hiyo ni driving gani? They forgot question 14: Which is the safest sex position while driving?

1. In a silent movie
  • in space,
  • in a bed that’s shaped like a car,
  • in Formula 1,
  • during a car chase (for dramatic effect)
  • at a drive-in theatre

Hata ukiFanya 13 point turn. Utapita Tu. Guaranteed.

visit Zakenya.com you will find the answers you are looking for.

haha enda uanguke

Hehe

Si mumekojolea thread…

Lipa hongo kama wengine

8.globe cinema roundabout.

Hata sijui nacheka nini …:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D wee enda ujionee. C.O.C means come out crying. when you’re car is on fire, do that.

Ni ile ya wanyee?