DRIVING SCHOOL

Wakubwa am planning to learn how to spin, any advice on the best school in the land of pineapples? Ikuwe pocket friendly na wawe professional!

AA all the way price ni 16k.

ukimaliza unapewa hadi DL

Pettans…sikumbuki jina poa.

i like terrorizing those leaner drivers… tusipatane thk rd umeuma mdomo na L sticker

Am WHIP Apana tambua bullies

Mawe moja Driving School

AA anytime.

Unik, guaranteed pass

Really?? nigga,

??? Apana, ukimaliza unapewa title deed.

AA is a professional institute and they will ensure everything is done within the law.I enrolled at AA a couple of years back and did my 30 early morning lessons.The test date nikaenda Karen Police station all went well but when the documents were submitted to KRA zikapotea I had to wait for almost nine months all this time AA was renewing my interim DL.I had a discussion with AA Sarit Office rep and they paid for my second Test and all I needed was to avail myself at Karen Police station .Nikafanya Test for the second time and later got my DL.

Boss, 9 months ukingoja DL? Kwani ni ball?

It happened but I am grateful AA helped me out.

:D:D uko na ufala

A good driving school, discipline and common sense is all you need to survive on our roads.Cut corners at your own risk .

Mujamaa hio kitu unakunywa uongezewe zingine mbili kwa bill ya my deer @Waitherero

Ulienda branch gani?

Yaani you are still here @kush yule mnono?

Unik lessons ni ni kaa tisa hivi alafu unaenda test pale urban police