Drug Dealers & Wash Wash To Convert Kenya Into African Colombia

We are not headed in the right direction. Those with the deepest pockets are all inclined to societal ills. Some are pharmacists, some are murderers with a mile long list of victims. Most are land grabbers and own helicopters purchased with dam money.

Iko shida wadau.

[ATTACH=full]438177[/ATTACH]
Drug related Murders in a Colombian town

Don’t worry about drugs. Our collective poverty is a blessing in disguise. Nobody will ship heroine or cocaine to Kenya any time soon because the average guy can’t afford it. Kenya hizo drugs ni za elites tuu sio wananchi.

How is poverty a blessing, also you do know that cocaine can be cut to mimick the real deal thus making it accessible to low income families?

Ndindu= Is a certified mucheneist!!

enda hapo nyuma ya Odeon upatane na watu wa vichuri ! This people don’t even hide , they inject live !

There is a product for every finance category. Hata powder ya finje utapata, na ni potent mbaya sana. You say Kenya is poor, uliona vile vijana walichangamkia sportpesa? Drugs hit the same addiction region in the brain.

You are very wrong Mr.
The reality is that Heroine and crack cocaine are the leading causes of crime in Kenya as we speak. People as low as class eight pupils can afford and do purchase a 200 bob. sachet of udulterated heroine even in small towns. Kumbe you live in a bubble with your opinions

Huko naks kuna shash mpya inaitwa mondo which they allege is cannabis but is actually dirty heroine, mixed with all sorts of shid.

A rogue chemist should chop up mogoka, mix it with diesel and hydrochloric acid, stomp it to extract pure cathine/ cathinone and convert to powder form.

Watu watajua hawajui…:D:D

You watch too many docus on Colombia

Hence he has become mucheneist in same league with NDINDU! Mount Iberia frogs