drugged

One Friday has been forever etched in my mind. I will never forget it. This is because it was my first day to be drugged. Yes I was another statistic in the ‘kuekewa mchele’ vice. I dont know why they call it ‘mchele’ yet it plunges you into complete darkness. Its as if you exist in a world without infinity. I have heard stories of people being drugged but it has never occurred to me. I didnt think it will ever occur to me but you know in its world nothings impossible I mean they said the shithead Trump will never be the President of America but against all odds he did become the President beating his strongest opponent Mrs. Clinton who was poised to break the record and become the first woman president the way Obama become the first black president but alas it remained just a dream for her talk of ‘kumeza mate wakikula nyama’ kumeza mate in this context relating to Mrs. Clinton. Enough with politics now.

So this Friday I had gone to the club all by myself just to have a drink, dance just to enjoy myself and see if I would get lucky with one of the girls and take her home for some ‘feasting’. I don’t usually go to clubs alone but sometimes one needs some alone time to himself to think over his life in Eastlando they say meditation correct me if I am wrong. So as the norm I usually start with having two bottles of beer then I switch to Whiskey after which I end up in the dance floor to grope some asses (women’s asses of couse I ain’t gay) and if lucky I take my catch home. If unlucky I go with my blue balls home. So this particular Friday was a slow one to me I don’t know why, it was just a slow one. I call some sexy ass waitress and order for Whiskey this time round I wanted to start the night with a high note and there’s no best way to do it than being high myself. The waitress brought me a Jack Daniels Bottle of Whiskey with some ice cubes. Damn she was hot, dressed in a red mini dress. The dress was somehow not tight not too loose but it accentuated her figure really well. She was short but she literally was very pretty. I wondered why such a beautiful woman like her would be doing yet she could be hanging around filthy rich personalities or some lazy ass rich sponsor. Her boobs were firm in their position and I swore if she said yes to me I would hit raw without a condom fuck HIV I mean HIV was made for humans and not cows.

Deep down I had respect for such ladies, ladies who sweat it out to earn an honest living. I mean she’s here in the club all night to serve customers as her job which is not for the faint hearted and requires one to be have a body made of steel (no pun intended). I told her to join me but she declined saying that she’s working. Of course I know she was working but a drink won’t be bad. I said its fine and I continued with my drink. Minutes later she came back and we talked a little bit and she agreed to join me. She brought her own glass and poured herself a drink and added some ice cubes to get the desired cold drink. I requested for a dance and she accepted we danced for a moment but not on the dance floor but within where I was. After the dance she requested herself to go and serve customers which I let her go knowing very well that I had found some ‘meat’ to feast on for the night. I took quick sips of my drink and in the next 3 minutes everything was dark. I was feeling very dizzy. My head was very heavy. I couldn’t even speak to anyone. My body wasn’t coordinating like normal. I didn’t know what was happening to me. Everything went dark so quickly and from that point couldn’t remember anything else. I think I blacked out real bad.

To be continued…

Hekaya iko sawa. Lakini hapo kwa HIV ni kama umereveal IQ yako kiasi

You blacked out. From here onwards,ni heresay…:smiley:

Hii hekaya imeisha tayari ulipowekewa mchele :D:D

*hearsay

Oil iliwekwa kwa hinges ya kabati

Dancing with a waitress while shes on duty… Kweli you are the real makmende

Forrowing, let’s see how good your imagination is

Boss umepata brain freeze kidogo, usiworry chana veve kiasi upate vako alafu endelea na narration yako.

story za base ya mogoka wacha base ya mogoka. Waiter can never dance while on duty.

Mawazo yenye rotuba

Hizi ni vako tu, daganya toto jinga. no waitress in her right mind can dance or drink with u while on duty in any serious establishment. Atafutwa na supervisor on the spot! This girls rarely shit in the same place where they eat. Hata wale wa brand activation hawaezi kubali, best u can just do is exchange numbers n plan a rematch. If not that,u will have to wait for her mpaka amalize shift ndio uende ukule mzigo

hapo umesema hiv was ment for humans not cows ndio nimeacha kusuma hii hekaya YOU DESERVED IT, the HIV and MCHELE

anyway kama wewe uli iona how many men have noticed it tangu andikwe??

Malizia hekaya :confused::confused:

no guys it’s heresy

This is a surprisingly good story. Tall mnyama finish the story

can relate,i even didn’t know how i got into my house,all i could remember is having a voluptionous lightskined momo the age of my grandmom,i had gone out alone,women are evil.

Tell us more. Ati a momo the age of your grandmother?

uwongo but wacha ni reserve reply after part two

was a lightskin from the lakeside,with a backside…ama wacha niachane na hii story kwanza,nitawachapia another day.