DRUGS AND LAW ENFORCEMENT CONFERENCE- LIVE KTN NEWS

Pertinent issues being adressed. Tune in. Hope theyll adress our Number 3 position in worst police services in the world( alafu Japheth Koome be like Kenya is the best worldclass policeforce- if nothing else we have a sense of humor) and police brutality and extrajudicial killings. Right now a Mehican is talking about drugs -wonder why Mexicans are always forefront kwa hii mambo. Mateja tune in ,your cocaine and heroine supply is about to be interupted. Having lived in Malindi , some places like Mbuyu wa Kusema and Mbuzi wengi is full of zombies who are junkies, you’d think you’re in a twilight zone with all the people in stupors. There you can get a hit at 100 bob and even tuktuk drivers offer you drugs upfront. Wacha ningoje tough talk from Dr.Matiangi. Heh! Foreign students are drug traffickers in universities. They have deported 30 students so far. Wah! But why deport. Why not death sentence like Asian countries do.Deportation is not a punishment.

Wewe makena ulikuwa wapi muda huu wote???

Alikua anakunia kwa shamba

Uko na picha?
Uko na video? Thermal imprint ? Drone footage? Satellite imagery?

@georgy welcome back. Your critical input is missed.