Drumpf For The Nobel Peace Prize???

[SIZE=7]Japan nominated Trump for Nobel Peace Prize after White House asked, newspaper reports[/SIZE]
Asahi Shimbun, one of Japan’s largest national newspapers, cited multiple government sources as saying the U.S. “informally” asked Japan to nominate Trump.

By Alex Johnson and Arata Yamamoto

[ATTACH=full]225423[/ATTACH]
President Donald Trump greeted Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe as he arrived for talks at Trump’s Mar-a-Lago resort in Palm Beach, Florida, in April 2018.Mandel Ngan / AFP - Getty Images

Just as President Donald Trump claimed last week, Japan’s prime minister has, indeed, nominated Trump for the Nobel Peace Prize — at the request of the White House — one of Japan’s largest newspapers reported Sunday.

Trump boasted at a news conference on Friday that Prime Minister Shinzo Abe had given him a copy of a five-page letter he’d sent to the Norwegian Nobel Committee, which selects the annual Peace Prize laureates.

Referring to Abe, Trump said: “He said: ‘I have nominated you, respectfully, on behalf of Japan. I am asking them to give you the Nobel Peace Prize.’ I said, ‘Thank you.’”

The national newspaper Asahi Shimbun, citing multiple Japanese government sources, reported Sunday that the U.S. government “informally” asked Japan to nominate Trump after he met with North Korean leader Kim Jong Un in Singapore last year.

At a meeting of the lower house of Japan’s parliament on Monday, Abe said he wouldn’t comment on the report because Peace Prize nominations are secret for 50 years. But he did say: “I’m not saying it’s not true.”

Speaking later to reporters, Chief Cabinet Secretary Yoshihide Suga gave the same reason for declining to comment, saying: “The Nobel Committee has doesn’t reveal the identity of those recommending or those recommended for the award for 50 years. And so based on this, I would like to refrain from making comments on this.”

The White House didn’t immediately respond to a request for comment.

Abe has been among Trump’s most prominent supporters among world leaders, particularly of his campaign of “maximum pressure” against North Korea.

As early as Nov. 17, 2016, nine days after the presidential election, he called Trump “a leader with whom I can have great confidence in.”

The two have presented a friendly relationship in joint public appearances, as in November 2017, when they exchanged jokes at a news conference in Tokyo.

https://media3-s--nbcnews-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/media3.s-nbcnews.com/i/MSNBC/Components/Video/201711/AFP_U12RE.jpg
Last April, Abe took the diplomatically unusual step of addressing Trump by his first name in thanking the United States for what he said was its assistance in seeking the release of Japanese citizens who had been abducted by North Korea.

“Donald, you demonstrated your unwavering determination in addressing the challenge,” he said.

South Korean President Moon Jae-in said last April that Trump deserved the Peace Prize for his efforts to end the standoff over North Korea’s nuclear weapons program. It remains unclear whether Kim has also nominated Trump.

[ATTACH=full]225424[/ATTACH]

Fake News media can’t stand to see Trump’s efforts to achieve peace with North Korea recognized. Now they are back to their usual antics citing fake “government sources” while passing such garbage as legit news.
Obummer as Trump pointed out was handed the Nobel prize for doing nothing - infact he went ahead and dropped more bombs than any other U.S president, initiated proxy wars with Russia in Syria and Ukraine and continued the millitary build up in the South China sea.
#Trump2020

If warmonger Hillary would have been elected, there would be probably a war with N. Korea, Russia, Syria and ISIL territory would have expanded.

Ngai!!!
Ati American Dream what?

Mimi naweza sema kama mtu atafanya hii kibarua ya kupost satire na fake news hapa ktalk angalau alipwe. Asifanye for free. You should be paid for your hate and bitterness.

Kama vile huyo Carlin amejaza hio theatre. He’s telling fellows what they already know but getting paid for it. Capitalism.

And you recently said that Trump is a devil worshiper. You have not substantiated those claims with at least one or two CNN articles. With “expert” opinions.

Trump already said he’ll never get one. We know how the game is played. We don’t expect he’ll get any awards ever. Hio tunajua and he knows as well. So this is fake news.

The nobels are for liberals who give fake speeches, with their fake smiles and in the evening blow people up with drones. Hillary’s prize was ready. She was to receive it a week after inauguration. But alas Trump destroyed that script.

Meanwhile Ngugi wa Thiong’o has been slaving away in mzungu universities for decades thinking one day he might get one but alas it went to another hippie, gay loving, liberal.

This guy is intelligent

Trump deserves it … what happened between north and south korea nilikuwa naona ni ka ndoto

Is that because I caught you posting crap from idiotdreams.com? You make it very hard to respond to you because your responses indicate the you a mentally disabled person. Na si kwa ubaya.

This is what I’m talking about. You don’t even pretend to make sense, and my theory is that it’s not because you don’t want to, it’s that you CAN’T. Kulikua na shortage when you lined up for your brain ration.

1. Who is “we” in your ‘blurt’ above?
  2. If Drumpf knows he’s not getting any awards, why did he bring up the topic? Are you accusing Drumpf of introducing ‘fake news’? HELLOO!!

As intimated earlier, you’re a sad creature. Your mates may be forgiven if they put you out of your misery. Also, and unfortunately for ya, I gave you a trial run on unmoderated from my screen. You let yourself down again. Tata…

No it wasn’t idiotdreams.com.

Is that one of your blogs?! Sounds like something you would own.

My link was from SatireV.org

http://www.satirev.org/us/report-donald-trump-smells-bad

A satire blog much similar to what you post here. Same material. And the idea really was to tell you that you should get paid for posting fake news here. You should get paid for your hate and bitterness.

The fake news you usually post here could generate some good cash for you to pay for your studio in Boston or wherever. Buy a new cheap phone. Some gas for your pinto, take your boyfriend out…

You know Trump is the grandson of an immigrant. Jeff Bezos whom you despise also a descendant of immigrants. You are also an immigrant. Instead of hating fellow immigrants who are much much more successful than you, you should try to emulate them or be better than them.

Usilale njaa na uko U.S. Land of opportunity.

Use this God given opportunity wisely. Is all I’m saying. Hate Trump but get paid at the same time. Start a video blog like your favourite guy Farron Cousins. Or that other Turkish guy you love : Cenk Uygur.

Cenk I’m certain is an immigrant like you. But he gets paid for his hate and bitterness of Trump. Unlike you.

Hehe. FYI I actually shit on your threads to keep you nice and pissed off. And mainly because you are a buffoon of sorts.

You are the liberal punching bag. I love the way you block people and later on unblock to see umeambiwa aje. But you can’t reply… because you have blocked… hehehe.

You like attention. So I’ve made you popular. You are now the No. 1 Trump hater.

And I won’t stop shitting on you any time soon. You post shit about Trump, you get shit back. That’s what you like. You like to get a response. You CRAVE for a REACTION.

By WE, I mean we the Trump supporters. The avid Trump supporters. We know that Trump will never get a nobel prize or any prize for that matter.

In fact he said it recently:

https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/world/2019/02/donald-trump-complains-he-ll-never-get-nobel-peace-prize.html

And can you please grow up and stop making unsubstantiated remarks regarding people’s mental health. Are you a psychiatrist?

Mental infirmity is not something to joke about. I wouldn’t even wish it upon you. Can you please respect the disabled. It’s very immature to call people mad just to prove a point.

You think mental infirmity is a joke? If you had a friend or a relative or even a child with a mental condition you’d stop your arrogance.