Drumpf has fire now

[MEDIA=twitter]1109942747060932608[/MEDIA]

why spend all those resources , then come up with an inconclusive report ?

[ATTACH=full]230645[/ATTACH]

:D:D Your sense of humor is cute

Let him count his unhatched chickens while not less 3 separate federal jurisdictions have active investigations and prosecutions ongoing that could wind up with damaging consequences. Peremende like a badly broken record continues to mistake federal jurisdictions for state courts. Pia haelewi the difference between a judge, prosecutor and a jury and what their independent roles are. Having a mindset that believes impunity is supposed to be the norm rather than the exception, hana concept of systems that actually work as they were intended to.

The AG did not reveal that apparent inconsequential detail ovyo ovyo. Excluding it would amount to concealment meaning it was investigated.

[INDENT]Good news, America. Russia helped install your president. But although he owes his job in large part to that help, the president did not conspire or collude with his helpers. He was the beneficiary of a foreign intelligence operation, but not an active participant in that operation. He received the stolen goods, but he did not conspire with the thieves in advance. https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/archive/2019/03/mueller-report-leaves-one-key-question-unanswered/585625/ [/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
All the report may do is be a statement of findings that any other federal prosecutor or congressional investigators can pick up and run with. Obstruction of justice has a 5 year period within which to pursue charges, January 2021 sio mbali vile. He will be campaigning like his life depends on it.

Until the report is released to persons who are not presidential appointees, everything else outside of the highlights ni kelele na speculation.

[INDENT]William Barr on Sunday did what he was hired to do. He summarized Robert Mueller’s report in the most favorable light possible to the administration* and, where he couldn’t do that—specifically, on the crime of obstruction of justice—he just decided to turn Mueller’s own conclusion completely upside down. But, in any case, if Barr’s summary is taken whole, Paul Manafort et. al. got caught up in a criminal conspiracy in which the only crimes were their own. To refresh everyone’s memory, prior to being appointed Jefferson Beauregard Sessions’s successor, Barr wrote a 19-page memo regarding the Mueller investigation in which he pretty much predicted his own summary. https://www.esquire.com/news-politics/politics/amp26921794/mueller-report-summary-willam-barr-donald-trump/ [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]

Plus the Dems still have to get his taxes.

Even if the Dems had impeached him in Congress, the Senate would have let him off the hook.

:D:D:D Ni nini hizi unaandika hapa as if you are reporting me to a school headmaster?

“Peremende said… peremende thinks…”

Hehehe. So, now your hope lies in some state prosecutors in New York VERSUS Mueller a lead investigator with insane resources at his disposal and who has just said there’s no case here?

Good luck.

And like I’ve told you and Bottoms before, this report was meant for the Attorney General of the U.S.!!

It was Rosenstein the deputy A.G. who ordered this investigation after the A.G. at the time (Sessions) recused himself.

And Rossenstein ordered this Mueller witchunt to appease Hillary and Obama after it was revealed that he recommended Comey’s firing. This Rossenstein is the same guy who also wanted some secretaries to wire themselves in cabinet meetings and later declare the President mentally unfit to rule. He was trying to recruit V.P. Pence to his coup but ikagonga ukuta.

So, it is A.G. Barr who will decide which person will see this Mueller report or he can just lock it away!

So sijui nini hii mnashinda mkisema ati the report should go to some other higher authorities… dude, Barr as Attorney General is the highest authority there is!! And his office ordered for the report!

If the Democrats were serious about impeachment, they should have started their own parallel investigation YEARS AGO, to gather their own evidence for their own impeachment proceedings.

You cannot rely on evidence collected on behalf of the Republican govt.

But the Democrats didn’t do it because they knew there was no case. And Pelosi has alluded to that fact many many times when she is asked why they won’t start impeachment proceedings.

Barua ya Barr recognizes the ongoing investigations which have nothing to do with state prosecutors.

How difficult is it to get through the contents of your skull the simple difference between Federal and State prosecutors?

[ATTACH=full]230850[/ATTACH]

You really think I don’t usually know what I’m writing here?!

You fancy yourself the smartest brain on earth.

From the New York Times, todays paper:

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/03/26/nyregion/newyorktoday/nyc-news-trump-investigations.html

The special prosecutor Robert Mueller’s
investigation into President Trump is over.
Now it’s New York’s turn.
Federal and [SIZE=6]state prosecutors[/SIZE] in New York are at the forefront of about a dozen investigations connected to Mr. Trump, which largely grew out of Mr. Mueller’s effort.

[SIZE=6]Who is investigating in New York?[/SIZE]

• On the federal level: the Southern District of New York and the Eastern District of New York.
On the state level: the attorney general, the Manhattan district attorney, the Department of Financial Services and the Department of Taxation and Finance.

@obienga the people you should pay attention to are the STATE PROSECUTORS in Manhattan.

Wacha nikupatie leakage. Those state prosecutors in Manhattan are the one’s who MAY and I repeat MAY, charge Trump if he leaves office. Not the Federal prosecutors.

Federal prosecutors can’t touch the president since he is a sitting president and a sitting U.S. President cannot be indicted.

Your eyes should be on the STATE PROSECUTORS in Manhattan.

It’s never really over until the fat lady sings, if its clear crimes they will not let him off the hook but its a political question at the end of the day. Taxes are a small thing, there are supposedly 12 different investigations in flight across the country with no time limit and there is a 5 year or longer window to bring some of the related charges to bear.

There is nothing that says that an unindicted person cannot be indicted when they leave an office where the policy is not to indict someone in that office. He has to win in 2020 to save his own behind. There is nothing that says a retired president cannot face the law.

How else would the AG explain that in one the other cases, his boss is listed as an unindicted co-conspirator who directed the commission of crimes? I believe congress will get to the bottom of it. It’s a joke that the AG one year ago as a private citizen had said a President could not be investigated for obstruction of justice, he markets his opinion and is hired and after one month on the job, he immediately rushes to declare hamna chochote, presumably he read 2 years worth of work in 48 hours which nobody else that is independent has seen. He may find himself in the obstruction trap as well.

The US does not have Presidents for life. State prosecutors can bring their charges any time within the allowed time limit as can the Federal ones. Ni hayo tu. Trump has to win to escape such Federal possibilities. Ni hayo tu. The system works, if he has a chance of being guilty a case will be brought if not life goes on. Just ask potential presidential candidate Avennati, those are the same malicious prosecutors just doing their work, sio?

Wacha kelele mingi, now that you have finally educated yourself to save face and can no longer pretend that there are no multiple Federal investigations in Los Angeles, Washington DC, Virginia, New York etc. Your forgetful memory seems not to remember that you mischievously tried to claim that all were state investigations by so called malicious state prosecutors.

Mambo ya having a low self esteem wacha kujiexpose Ktalk via keyboard, yatakumaliza. If you are mentally challenged and cannot engage others in elementary discussions, it is best to look for others closer to your capabilities, you may have better luck at the nursery school playground but they too may be above your level.

Sasa unasema nini? Trump’s main problem are STATE PROSECUTORS in New York. Mambo ya Federal crimes tumemalizana nao.

State Prosecutors are the issue here. And they don’t scare anyone at all. Like I said recently, hio ni mambo Giulliani ata handle very efficiently.

And Manafort will be pardoned soon. Ngoja uone.

And these are the malicious STATE PROSECUTORS you will be writing about as from today since Mueller has failed to deliver. Wachana na federal prosecutors. And they are indeed malicious DEMOCRAT state prosecutors.

There is Letitia James the Attorney General of New York State:

[ATTACH=full]230887[/ATTACH]

And Cyrus Vance the New York State District Attorney or rather the New York County District Attorney:

[ATTACH=full]230888[/ATTACH]

An article concerning Letitia James :

https://edition-m.cnn.com/2019/01/03/politics/tish-letitia-james-james-trump-investigations/index.html?r=https://www.google.com/&rm=1

Cyrus Vance is seen as reluctant when dealing with Trump’s family.

Inakaa huelewi kabisa. Soma barua ya Barr about ongoing Federal investigations which he plans to use as an excuse to hide information from the public. Prosecutors have 5 years to bring obstruction charges for example. Drumpf’s term ends around January 20, 2021. To extend it he has to win elections in November 2020. Guiliani comes across as suffering from senility at times and no longer appears on TV shows to be questioned. The Trump foundation went down through a state prosecution, where was Guiliani?

Manafort also has an ongoing state case, he cannot be pardoned there and Drumpf would be foolish to pardon someone who got a relatively lenient sentence before an election. He can pardon him when he is reelected or looses and has nothing more to loose by doing so. Latest news…

[SIZE=7]RUDY GIULIANI SAYS TRUMP ASSOCIATES SHOULDN’T EXPECT PARDONS WITH MUELLER REPORT NOW FILED [/SIZE] https://www.newsweek.com/rudy-giuliani-trump-associates-no-pardons-mueller-report-1375606

Again kelele tu, a prosecutor still has to convince a jury and judge of the evidence vs defense lawyers. They are not novices in law, they have sent numerous criminals to prison on the merits of their previous cases. I thought CNN was the centre of fake news, what happened?

Read about “malicious prosecution”, prosecutors have something to worry about if they are malicious.

See that’s the thing right here. You want me to read your comments but you never read mine. Didn’t I recently write about double jeopardy as concerns Manafort’s state charges when I was replying to one of your numerous newspaper excerpts?

State prosecutors know they can’t charge Manafort twice for the same crime. Imaitwa double jeopardy.

And Giulliani joined Trump’s legal team in April last year he wasn’t around when Trump was dissolving the Trump Foundation on 2016, granted the dissolution ended in december 2018.

And since you mention the Trump Foundation aren’t those some of the cases being addressed at the STATE LEVEL jurisdiction?

Nakuhurumia sana juu utalia sana buda. Mueller was the real boogeyman but he is now gone…

State prosecutors who deal with drug cases… hehehe wanajua kuangalia corporate financial documents kweli??!

And even if they try to indict Trump or his family members, these are the sort of cases that stagnate forever. Cy Vance the current DA is quite reluctant about going after Trump. He was hammered by the recent IMF boss rape case and doesn’t want to indict big personalities.

He was even scared of Harvey Weinstein.

Yes these state prosecutors have sent numerous NIGGERS to jail!!

That is their core business : sending African Americans to prison.

African Americans who can’t even afford a lawyer… drug dealers, gang bangers, prostitutes etc. That is their main fodder.

Now you are trying to tell us here today that those prosecutors are READY… hehehehehe

… that those prosecutors are ready to face the President’s legal team?!!

You are a very hopeful man.

Mueller didn’t find anything, but some lowly paid state lawyer will jail Trump or his kids…

Sio kuwadharau lakini, the State of New York will go broke trying to jail Trump. I don’t even think the governor of New York has enough monetary resources to jail Trump.

Do you know the army of lawyers that represents Trump?!

Lead by Giulliani who knows everything about New York and everyone in New York!

Or you think Giulliani was hired just because?

@obienga you are very naive.

If Uhuru Kenyatta has 4 or 5 law firms including British law firms clerking for him at any one time, na Trump je??

Trump legal army VS State Prosecutors.

Good luck, Mr. Obienga. Keep hope alive.

The kind of BS posted here by arrogant jerks who think they know the US system better than other can be terrifying.

The report hasn’t even reached Congress and “celebrations” declaring Trump a God are in full gear. As @obienga said, tulizeni mahaja…

It is not about hope but simple matters of law, like I said before, the Trump foundation with all its lawyers was shut down by state prosecutors in record time to avoid a criminal prosecution. Watu wa Trump waliona kuna shida kubwa from the evidence and did a plea deal. The judicial system sio kama ile ya Kenya where you can pay to get verdicts of your choosing, its based on the evidence at had and the merits of the case.

States with large numbers of Drumpf supporters are where black men go to prison in highly disproportionate numbers. Unafikiri tumesahau about Drumpf and the innocent central park five? Had they been in a Pro-drumpf state they would have been long executed. This happened in New York, wake us up when it happens in Drumpf strongholds.

[INDENT]Manhattan District Attorney Cyrus R. Vance, Jr., today announced a new effort to reduce inequality and unnecessary interactions with the criminal justice system. Beginning August 1st, the D.A.’s Office will decline to prosecute marijuana possession and smoking cases. The District Attorney’s Office has invited the City of New York to recommend limited exceptions to this policy grounded in demonstrated public safety concerns before the policy becomes effective in August. Under one analysis by the D.A.’s Office, the policy is expected to reduce Manhattan marijuana prosecutions from approximately 5,000 per year to approximately 200 per year, a 96% reduction. https://www.manhattanda.org/district-attorney-vance-to-end-the-prosecution-of-marijuana-possession-and-smoking-cases/ [/INDENT]

Keep wishing, some US states have economies the size of entire countries. New York if ranked among other countries would have the 11th largest economy in the world. The Manhattan prosecutors office, wacha hata New York state has so much money in surplus it disburses it to other law enforcement agencies. We are not even talking about taxpayer funds that are allocated from budgets. Know what you are talking about tafadhali, the same state prosecutors have cornered “too big to fail” banks and made them pay to avoid prosecution.

[INDENT]Over the past few years substantial sums of money have flowed to the city’s five District Attorneys (DAs), and in particular the Manhattan District Attorney, outside of the standard budget process that funds most city agencies. These funds go directly to the District Attorneys primarily as a result of federal and state asset forfeiture laws. For example, the Manhattan District Attorney reported that as of June 30, 2017 his office had $734 million in funds garnered from asset forfeitures—or nearly six times the office’s annual operating budget appropriated by the city. https://ibo.nyc.ny.us/iboreports/nest-egg-citys-district-attorneys-holding-millions-in-off-budget-funds-from-asset-forfeitures-2018.pdf [/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
Trump with his army of lawyers could not defeat an ordinary citizen in state court:
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/03/16/opinion/summer-zervos-trump-lawsuit.html

Those forfeitures are from recent big cases. As recently as 2010 Cy Vance was firing underlings due to budget cuts:

https://cityroom.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/04/16/budget-ax-falls-in-vances-office/

So the 808 million dollars is a windfall but not a permanent one. And I don’t think it can be used in prosecutions themselves. Ni ya kusaidia law enforcement e.g buying police equipment, education grants etc.

And New York as a state may be rich but the state govt. has always been broke and in perpetual debt:

https://www.politifact.com/new-york/statements/2018/feb/16/edward-cox/new-york-state-leads-country-government-debt-resid/

They can’t fund most social services, inner city projects or even public schools.

And now that you’ve accepted it’s state prosecutors going after Trump what will Trump or his family be indicted for exactly?

Summer Zervos? Stormy Daniels? Nini ingine?

Kesi ya Trump Foundation ilimalizika.

Huu ni upus. But anyway let the malicious witchhunt against Trump continue lakini kiti hampati through the backdoor.

Don’t forget that the whole Russian collusion investigation was prepared by this spy called Christopher Steele probably in Soros office and today he avoids journalists like the plague :

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-6850863/Ex-Brit-spy-wont-defend-dodgy-dossier-RUNS-Trump-cleared-Russia-collusion.html