Dry friers kuweni serious! Saddening figures of single motherhood in Kenya

Reports of up to 45% singo mathas lurking in this Kenya of ours!

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001228992/single-parenthood-crisis-is-here-with-us-but-it-is-not-what-you-think

No wonder nikikatiana I’m running into this problem so much. Nyinyi squadi wa kumwaga ndani kav kav ebu mkuwe serias na life, na pia nyinyi madame, ebu learn how to take pills or put an IUD in your poosie instead of subjecting yourself to the endless poverty that is singo mathahood! Na muwache kuzaa watoto to save your relationships! That technique has a ZERO percent success rate!

Ita ule mchamaa wa shingo mathas kutoka UK…
Ako na headcount ka ya serial killer

if they were not raped , let them carry their own cross idgaf

It’s a Black Thing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ymsPTuK_X4

Kumwaga ndaniii lazima tumwage, kwani iko nini?

Who gives a shit, there’s tens of thousands of young 18-year-old girls entering the sexual market every year. Stop fucking whining and go hunt them down. Acha kufuata spent cartridges alafu unakuja kulia kwa kijiji.

The fact is, women don’t bring anything to the table like they used to in the past. In the 70s to 90s, it still made sense to marry a single mother for the simple reason that they brought ALOT to the table. It was cheap to raise kids, women treated husbands like kings, and everyone was happy with their gender roles. So, at that time, a woman with maybe one kid was still acceptable when it’s all said and done. Nowadays, life is different and things have changed. This has forced men to become smarter with their resources.

Today, women can’t cook, can’t clean, sex is cheap and can be outsourced, there are undefined gender roles etc. So, the modern woman doesn’t really add any value to a man’s life except companionship and children. When she comes with baggage, the deal becomes unacceptable. The only woman with any value left is a childless and young woman in her prime (below 25 years). The rest don’t offer any value proposition to a man for a long-term relationship.

I am sure senior bachelors here have met these type of women because I see their discussions on TV. You see a single mother on TV saying she needs a financially stable guy, his money is hers but her money is hers alone, she only intends to have one more kid afunge chapter, she cant do any of that stuff our mothers did like cook or clean because of some BS reason. The only thing she has to offer is an out-of-shape body and baggage. Which sane man would take that deal?? I actually don’t blame some guys like @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii for being senior bachelors. The choices they find in the dating market are mostly shit and they are better off alone.

For just Ksh 7,000 per month, a senior bachelor will hire a maid to cook, clean, iron his clothes etc. So, the reason why there are many single mothers is because they don’t offer any value proposition to a man. Any value they may have had is cancelled out by their baggage (parental responsibilities, psychological burdens, financial burdens, age etc). A single mother is just dead weight that will drag you down.

Paralysis by analysis. There still must be some good, marriage-material women out there. Guys need to get off the internet and live life, meet girls, take risks. Many, many guys are still marrying young, childless women.

Single mothers wamejaa internet na kilimani mums with their bitterness

atleast nilioa mapema

Fixed.

Hehehe na kijana unapenda kunitaja sana. Buts its true, i have a house manager who does all what u have said for just a partly $200 per month. She even knows where to buy my favorite cask of whiskey. Good life. I’m sure most of those parasites nyinyi huita ‘my wife’ hawajui ata if u like bacon or pork chops?

Nyinyi wenye mnapenda kutumiwa kama disposable tampons ya singo mathas endeleeni kutumiwo vibaya. Mtatupata hapa hapa tu when shit hits the fan.

Umbwa
Ghassia taka taka

Niaje ango…najua hii imekuwasha mbaya:D:D:D The amount of freedom i have u can only dream of getting a taste of it in your afterlife. Haya sasa amsha kende khupipi anataka unga jioni…ghaseeer!

I use you as a bad example to others :smiley:

I’m a realist, by 2025 u will be agreeing fully wit my religion.

Nikiwa 100 years na 200 grandkids utakuwa unalamba molasses ukilia regrets solo hapo kwenyu makueni

Haha omwamii populate the world on my behalf…by all means baba…by all means. Infact, Knock yourself out.

As long as the majority of the male population consists of blue-pilled betas, single mothers will always get a chump to settle down with. Anyway, I always say if you didn’t start dating a girl when she was in her prime (18-23) don’t even think about marrying her. Dudes out here meet a woman who is 29 and marry her a year later thinking that they’ve won a prize. No idiot, you just saved her from hitting the wall while single. That’s someone who’s riden the CC a good one and by the time you meet her, she will settle for any chump who is stupid enough not to realize that he’s eating leftovers. [SIZE=6]If she never gave you her prime years, don’t give her yours![/SIZE]

This should be included in the new syllabus