Dry fry artists be warned. How can you go around shagging women condomless alafu akipata ball unataka tukusaidie aje boss??
Some nigga saa hii ametoka kuniomba rwabe anunulie mtoi wake supper. It pains me that the situation could be handled if he had used a damn condom!
I have three cases.
The first one happened to some dude tukiwa campus. I graduated back in 2017. It was during the last semester in 2016. So he met with some chic somewhere hapo September of the same year (2016) and they hit it off really fast. In no time, they were fucking like no one's business. After a week or two of fucking with protection; they threw caution to the wind and started fucking raw. In early December, the chic started throwing up in the mornings and feeling sick. She went to a doctor and bam she was told she was 2 months pregnant. She couldnt believe it. According to her she thought she had Malaria but the doctor told her she was pregnant. She called uyu jamaa tulikuwa na yeye campo and told him, he too couldnt believe it because he wasnt ready to be a father. The good thing is that this dude's family was well off the only problem is that he wasnt ready to have a baby yet being 22 years of age and hadnt graduated yet. They decided that she was going to abort. They went back to the same doctor and he advised them against it since she risked permanent uterus damage or even death. She then changed her mind and kept the pregnancy which he wasnt okay with it. In late June 2017 she gave birth to a boy who will be turning 4 this year June. He had no option but to step up and become a dad.
The second one was a neighbour. He found a chic in a matatu and in no time they were shagging. That was back in 2018. After a few months of shagging with a condom; they too followed the same route and dumped condoms and went raw. In late 2018 this nigga was confronted with pregnancy news. As it is the norm with us men you deny till the end but after the kid was born he changed tact. The kid was a copyright of him so there is no way he couldnt say it aint his. Since he wasnt ready to be a dad and had dropped out of school he resorted to begging. Wasee walimchorea ile noma. I mean how can you be begging daily for assistance. Wake your ass up and go find a damn job. I mean you are the one who decided to f**k raw. He is the one who has just been begging me to send him 200/- to buy supper for his kid. That aint the life we wish to live.
Another pal of mine found a barmaid and they hit it off in Mid 2019. After fucking for 2 weeks with a condom, they decided kuenda nyama kwa nyama. Last year April the barmaid gave birth to his kid. He had denied it wasnt his but the barmaid aliamua kuchoma picha by going to where he lived with his parents. She laid everything bare and let them know the kid was his. He was chased by his Dad from the house not to be seen. Nowadays he is doing mjengo and other odd jobs to make ends meet. So saad!!
If you have the chance just use a damn condom. It will save you!
Some nigga saa hii ametoka kuniomba rwabe anunulie mtoi wake supper. It pains me that the situation could be handled if he had used a damn condom!
I have three cases.
The first one happened to some dude tukiwa campus. I graduated back in 2017. It was during the last semester in 2016. So he met with some chic somewhere hapo September of the same year (2016) and they hit it off really fast. In no time, they were fucking like no one's business. After a week or two of fucking with protection; they threw caution to the wind and started fucking raw. In early December, the chic started throwing up in the mornings and feeling sick. She went to a doctor and bam she was told she was 2 months pregnant. She couldnt believe it. According to her she thought she had Malaria but the doctor told her she was pregnant. She called uyu jamaa tulikuwa na yeye campo and told him, he too couldnt believe it because he wasnt ready to be a father. The good thing is that this dude's family was well off the only problem is that he wasnt ready to have a baby yet being 22 years of age and hadnt graduated yet. They decided that she was going to abort. They went back to the same doctor and he advised them against it since she risked permanent uterus damage or even death. She then changed her mind and kept the pregnancy which he wasnt okay with it. In late June 2017 she gave birth to a boy who will be turning 4 this year June. He had no option but to step up and become a dad.
The second one was a neighbour. He found a chic in a matatu and in no time they were shagging. That was back in 2018. After a few months of shagging with a condom; they too followed the same route and dumped condoms and went raw. In late 2018 this nigga was confronted with pregnancy news. As it is the norm with us men you deny till the end but after the kid was born he changed tact. The kid was a copyright of him so there is no way he couldnt say it aint his. Since he wasnt ready to be a dad and had dropped out of school he resorted to begging. Wasee walimchorea ile noma. I mean how can you be begging daily for assistance. Wake your ass up and go find a damn job. I mean you are the one who decided to f**k raw. He is the one who has just been begging me to send him 200/- to buy supper for his kid. That aint the life we wish to live.
Another pal of mine found a barmaid and they hit it off in Mid 2019. After fucking for 2 weeks with a condom, they decided kuenda nyama kwa nyama. Last year April the barmaid gave birth to his kid. He had denied it wasnt his but the barmaid aliamua kuchoma picha by going to where he lived with his parents. She laid everything bare and let them know the kid was his. He was chased by his Dad from the house not to be seen. Nowadays he is doing mjengo and other odd jobs to make ends meet. So saad!!
If you have the chance just use a damn condom. It will save you!