Dry fry on a poko

Who has ever met a poko who agrees to dry fry. I just teased one to a dry fry and she agreed and my imagination just went to that she has ukedi. I dint ramnya her at all

kwani kuna el nino ya ujinga kwa hii kijiji?

I like the drinks though;)

ukiendelea kulewa hapo uta dry fry malaya enda nyumbani ama badilisha base

hata ukidwyfwy. bowa usiwe na foweskin

Those people have the lowest IQ among women. If you actually care to talk to them about common realms of life in your drunken stupor, you will realize that they are almost hollow between the ears. You do a little proding/insisting and they will almost always accept anything.
Why do you think that the only solution they could find for their problems is walking the streets laying total random strangers involuntarily. Most of them operate at the bare instinct level.
There is one common characteristic of all organisms with low IQ: There are unable to conceptualize, imagine, or plan for future, and they do everything for immediate need.
High IQ is synonymous with those who are able to visualize and plan for future.

But there is one uncommon breed of whores. Those that are socially deficient and are unable to get a man to provide but are not necessarily dumb. They are unable to hold on to a man or behave in a sufficiently feminine way to get a man to do what they want and they slowly slip into directly asking for cash for the thing and they slowly slip into whoring.
[SIZE=5]Prostitutes actually do to you what your wife/girlfriend does to you. Nothing different. Your wife does her thing in a more covert, silent, unspoken way while prostitutes do it in a brutish short sighted way.[/SIZE]

lol fail

F for fail

share that among the rest of these niccurs once you done dragging my azz

all of ya’ll

Punguza ulevi. Nakuelewa lakini.

NYOKA Malaya wanker wewe usitusi Malaya wetu .

Hapa inaweza kua ni wapi?

Ave never seen this.

That kanunu looks yummy

It is safer to have unprotected sex with a prostitute than with a college girl.

It is safer not to have sex than have sex with a prostitute.

You choose…

nice photographer for being sensitive

Let me take my risks with a young, fresh college girl.
Just the thought of how many dicks have penetrated that poko is an absolute turn off for me.

Why do you want to die early?

[ATTACH=full]13437[/ATTACH]

Where was that? I have also had close shaves with hoes so much that I am very careful nowadays

@Ingia most pokos are under the “pesa ya haraka” illusion and that’s y most appear like they do not have future plans…but they are not as u put it-low IQ humans

I also had a similar experience in rico pub, the poko was willing to av it raw but I pay her 5k, on bargaining she reduced it to 3k…she told me she was very desperate because her rent was due n no cash was coming her way. When I asked her if she was not worried of being infected, she said that after the act she would go to the hospital for cleaning and medications…the thot of month-long PEP prevented me from dry frying her

Wachana na malaya UWESMAKE. Mwanamke anajiheshimu kidogo, kidogo tu, ni mtamu zaidi.