Dsthivee......

DStv Compact subscribers will now get
The EPL and La Liga, PLUS the Euro
2016 to their bouquet, at no extra cost!

KODI wanazote na hawasumbui

16 Likes

Like I said, DSTV is going nowhere. If DSTV survived competition from G-TV, they can handle anything.

When these are your brand pushers, you are in deep shit.
[ATTACH=full]31952[/ATTACH]

18 Likes

I cant stop laughing :D:D:D

Okay… But Compact had EPL n La Ligua

they are feeling the heat this time…

Never understood why people complain of DSTV price while most of them spend triple on whisky per month

the difference is not the same…

I don’t think so. I don’t know anyone or any organisation that has disconnected their DSTV and turned to an alternative

only because of futa…

what i do know is that because of alternative variety a lot of subscribers are not feeling the need to renew subscriptions on time…

exactly, every product has its selling point the source of its competitive advantage

depends on which angle you view it from, to me good TV is a must have, i put it on the same category as housing fuel and food. on the other hand whiskey is a luxury to be enjoyed while watching good TV in a good house

U cant compare whisky n Dstv. Whisky is enjoyed to the last drop. On Dstv we have some useless shit and we pay for them n there is nonway you can ask for them to be removed on order to pay a smaller bill

so why the heck are you even taking whisky and you cant afford TV, a good bottle of whisky goes for atleast 4k and you can down it in a single sitting so two sittings (or even one sitting) you are probably spending more than you would need for dstv

it is not a must that i have a tv. it may not be a question of cost…

kwani hii ukikunywa unalewa style gani? unapata powers ya kuongea foreign languages?

We call it value for money. The fact that I spend more on whiskey does not give you a right to shortchange me when it comes to entertainment. In short, I am not comfortable paying what you are charging.

that is cheap btw

i don’t think anyone is shortchanging you, at the risk of being a dstv crusader, no one is holding a gun on anyone’s head to make them stick with dstv, there are so many options this days, why stick with a product/service then bitch endlessly about its no longer the days when TV was only KBC and DSTV siku hizi ni mingi.