Duale playing Raila's game

Duale’s presser with North Eastern leaders says Raila is profiling watu wake…ie…watu from North Eastern. This is interesting. Two can play at that game…aye?
“He thinks he can defend his community yet he thinks we can’t defend ours?”
“He has started profiling commissioner Guliye and Molu…why profile Guliye… but can’t profile Akombe?”

Politicians are the source of our problems. They’re capitalising on tribalism; making us more aware of each others’ tribe.

@Art said henceforth, no handling with kids gloves. That the direction they take, Jubilee also takes

You got be ready to wade in murk if you have to wrestle a pig

Raila has to be crushed totally this round. We cannot risk having him in 2022.
He is the king of tribal warfare and the paramount chief of poverty and violence. Kenya’s politics need a fresh start.
We cannot be singing same song every 5 years. Gloves off, send baba to bondo.

25 Likes

Duale is just calling a spade “a spade” babuon ni “meffi” tu.

How will you benefit out of it?
You will be dead or in a camp while raila and uhuru are tossing champaign in Norfolk discussing how they will share power.

Kenyans never learn, do they? Hawa jamaa ukunywa chai pamoja. Their only job is to divide and rule and their doing a perfect job so far.

Don’t be surprised to see Uhuru appoint Raila (or vice versa) as a peace ambassador or some other plum job kama ile ya Rtd Moi or better yet a mouth watering pension/ritirement package kama ile ya Kibaki and they is nothing u will do about it.

Yeye na agwambo bure kabisa…sasa pia sisi abandu ba ingo should we defend chilo n chebu

I like how you are preaching civic education community unity. 8/8 must have humbled you and your prophesy. I know Raila and Uhuru are in the same league but I told you man is a political animal. I don’t know why you are trying to be aloof

Why was i humbled? Was i contesting?

OH saidia baba!!!

Duale is just seeking some political capital out of the IEBC saga, huko mashinani things are not so rosy for him, Farah Maalim has filed a petition seeking to nullify Duale re-election, the petition has nothing to do with the supreme court ruling. Naskia Duale had his own rigging tricks like voters casting votes more than once and wino haikuwa inatumika on some voters

So huko Garissa biometric voter verification haikutumiwa?
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Elder unasikia mambo mingi, sanasana kwenye kuna ‘rigging’

Tafuta information about Farah Maalim`s petition, also naskia Justice Odunga is handling the case. The Judge that Duale has been busy attacking. Duale is a worried man

No, ni nimeona hio petition

Parliamentary majority leader Adam Duale is now the undisputed leader of the former NEP region. The community united from Eastleigh and the whole of NEP in voting Jubilee. He campaigned in Isiolo, Wajir, Marsabit, Mandera, Garissa, Tana River, Lamu and even Kilifi for Jubilee candidates. He decided to defend his seat instead of going for governor. Garissa Town got grid power through his lobbying. He raised funds for 21 schools in his constituency and Kura for the first time was tarmacking roads in Garissa town. Meanwhile he has finished building his masterpiece in Hurlingham Nairobi.
[ATTACH=full]125790[/ATTACH]
What has babuon ever built in his 3 decades in government with all that ill gotten funding from drug barons, corruption cartels, smugglers and terrorist sympathizers.

Woke Kenyans know that when the dust settles no matter which political affiliation u support we will all be sailing in the same boat and the greedy politicians will be dining and wining together. U all saw them at Pangani police station in unity, didn’t u? Expect more salary increments for them while we languish in poverty. They will come back to us in 2022. For now we are podnas (temporarily) with them.

Tayari Waititu (Kiambu Governor) is going at the coast with all Kiambu MCA’s for a retreat that will cost the tax payer millions…and that’s only the beginning. Let that sink in

Naskia… Oh mara tumeskia…naskia naskia… Tumezoea. Thank God Odunga isnt sitting in the highest court. His days are numbered too

He is also not the only judge in Kenya. Duale can even ask he withdraws himself. If he loses there is appeal court and supreme court. By then its 2021 and politics in Kenya will be another level. Maalim will be in the history books and Duale in the top centre of national politics.