Dumbest Mistake I ever made

A few years ago, I hit rock bottom. I took out my sorrows by drinking myself silly and fucking whores. In my sexcapades, I met a very cute whore and became a regular customer. One day we decided to go and get tested for HIV. That was a bad decision because as soon as we realized that we were both negative, we decided to have raw sex. I regretted that decision instantly. 48 hours after a very steamy dryfry session I couldn’t even take a leak. I was diagnosed with almost 5 UTI’s+Stds most of which I cant even remember. My dick was itchy, my balls shrunk, I had a nasty discharge, peeing hurt like hell. It took a whole month to clear all infections. That was the longest month of my life as I prayed hard that the whore hadn’t contracted HIV within 3 months or less prior to testing, because the test would not have shown. I came out clean, but I would never place my head on the chopping block again. That remains the dumbest decision I ever made by gambling with my life.:eek::eek:

Shait! Kuponea chupu chupu

Its @Voltron … Again. Haisuru…[ATTACH=full]134049[/ATTACH]

Tall tales, kama kawa,

once bitten, twice shy

Tje f**** troll is back

Spices kwa wingi kama kawaida.

Raira

Nice post. Lakini we need evidence. Maybe Pic of cute poko or UR dic or even better your shrunken balls.

On a serious note i recently learnt of a very serious STI called HPV that has no cure and can be easily contracted. Wazee tujichunge

Human papilloma virus?

Hehe … hadithi za majitu

Was this dumber than you choosing to be a university dropout?

Another ogre folk tale.

Yaani you decide to climb a hoe without protection? You were stupid.

MAISHA NI NGORI MY FRIEND

Niaje liar?

yayeeee ata dem wa UON unavaa CD Hadi kwa meno seuze poko tao

Recently? Imekuwa earlier than mzee akule teargas ya coup

HSV, perhaps?:confused:

You have been playing us for fools! This is just another imagined folk tale