dume jinga

Men who don’t drink alcohol, at what time do you arrive in your house to inspect cobwebs and fight over remote control with your wife and kids?

Wewe na Mosa mko league moja. :rolleyes::rolleyes:o_O

[ATTACH=full]131407[/ATTACH]

faga

3 Don’t spend all your energy on sex and all your money on women; they have destroyed kings.
4 Listen, Lemuel. Kings should not drink wine or have a craving for alcohol. 5 When they drink, they forget the laws and ignore the rights of people in need. 6 Alcohol is for people who are dying, for those who are in misery. 7 Let them drink and forget their poverty and unhappiness.
~Proverbs 31:3-7

Then you conveniently forgot where Jesus turned water into wine.

@Saintonthebeathoe YOU NEED TO GROW DOWN FOOOL .

Ango jibu swali wacha kiherehere

Wengine wetu tunadeal na pombe asubuhi hadi jioni na hatulewi.
Taking alcohol is a personal decision. Na isijione wewe ni kalewa saaaaana. Even your great great great grandfather alikunywa na akaiacha humu humu duniani.

Pombe is your only pastime?
Schoopit.

News for you: the wine served at Jewish festivals is made from unfermented grapes - it is NON-ALCOHOLIC! Besides Jesus was a Nazirite. Among other things, Nazirites do not touch intoxicating drinks! How then, could be promote that which went against His very nature???

[SIZE=5]What is Wine?[/SIZE]
Wine is an alcoholic beverage made with the fermented juice of grapes. Technically, wine can be made with any fruit (i.e. apples, cranberries, plums, etc) but most wines are made with wine grapes
unless JC drank juice then i have no clue why they call it wine instead of grape juice.ama namna gani?

Going home late while drunk doesnt make you more of a man. Choices Bro!

Hii swali ni mzuri sana! Doent have to be alcohol Oriented though.

I see buggers wakikimbia home 5pm wakitoka job unashangaa how/why?

Mwanaume ni kuingia kwa nyumba supper ikiwa tayari/na kuweka news! Na watu wanyamaze kimya!!

Stupid breed of men I see nowadays, ati alihata a serious political show juu bibi was watching some mexican soap! Nkt

Unless your wife is a housewife , this is a dangerous move to your kids upbringing.
You’ll expect the school and housemaid to raise your kids and give them values.
That’s the wrong move my friend , maybe worked with our fathers but this generation it isn’t gonna work on them .

wewe ukikunywa pombe zako huko mwanaume mwingine anamwaga ndani ya bibi yako

meffi

anytime after other addictions and passions. People who think sitting somewhere with a few bottles of fermented grains or distilled grains is life should get a LIFE.

So according to you wale wanaume wanakunywa mpaka they shit and pee themselves and arrive at home late ndio dume kabisa.

kila nyani na starehe yake…wa kulewa alewe mwenye anakimbia kupika apike…who cares