DUNIA IMEPASUKA MAHALI...

Welcome to the salon

We read about the herbivore men shortly it was the pussyfication of men then come the real men. All this were targeted at the men. This points to trouble within the man especially the black man. His masculinity and power is slowly diminishing. The woman is taking over and she is not leaving anything behind. I urge all parents to boys to keep a close eye on them as we have become an endagered species.

Recently a woman just proposed to man. Like WTF is wrong with this world?? How can you as a female propose to a man?? Is it because of the equality agenda? Desperation? Good D? What is wrong with you ???o_O

I just can’t fathom this BS NKT

Here is the picture

[ATTACH=full]7159[/ATTACH]

nimefunga leso, leta muchene yote sasa

What’s the big deal here?

wacha ni panguze stool vumbi nikae

Thats how its supposed to be. Uganda ladies kneel before their men daily and are said to be the best behaved ladies around… Hii ujinga ya mzungu ya mwanaume kupiga mama magoti ndio ilileta shida.

That proposal stance/position of hers is also good for something else :wink:

Look at that nigga. He looks like the don

Maybe ni brother ya @Supu don

PELEKA SECTION YA SALON HUU UFALA

I agree that position is very effective in prayer :slight_smile:

What do you mean?? Are you legally blind?

hahaha…i missed u too…

I mean exactly what I said…and no I’m not legally blind. Are you?

Hahaha ni vile @uncle nyam amesema sir name yako:D:D

Hehehee…wacha niongeze kikombe cha chai. This promises to be interesting.

@Supu don,howdy ma’am?

Its quite scary I think especially if you never thought of settling down with her

What’s the big deal here, women nowadays do much more than propose. If you have never been in the sights of a monied, liberated woman, then you know shit!

Dude just said yes for the camera

Sasa kama napenda mtu kwa nini nisi propose?:D:D:D

howdy shuga…bn a while…