Dusit suspects on cctv

[ATTACH=full]220525[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]220526[/ATTACH]

Hii tuliona kitambo

I am not saying much, but looks soo fishy, this may be same guy escaping with police escort

Hii ni upuzi

I don’t think they are suspects I think they are assailants…

Stop spreading unnecessary rumours…posting 30 posts on ktalk daily doesn’t make you an investigative journalist.
Tuliza nyenge!

I only post two posts daily, and kama wewe ni expert leta analysis, otherwise tuliza single ball

I am not an expert but i know we don’t need this kind of nonsense… people lost thier lives na mafala kama wewe mko kila mahali posting nonsense for likes. Grow the fuck up.

Yes they did, an anylysis of what went wrong helps everyone next time. Monumental blunders and prayers rather than analyzing what went wrong at Westgate is the reason we are here once again. The thick heads at NSIS could learn more on how to prevent and citizens can learn how to stay safe. Prayers are good but knowing what to do and being ready is better. Start thinking, avoid being an idiot

i like your thinking

But of course you would!

…stop believing your own hype. Kindly remind what qualification you have to analyze a terror attack? Wewe na makena ni sampuli moja. There is good reason why state house asked kenyans not share those clips…Sharing such videos helps the alshaitans advances thier propaganda agenda but you are too ignorant know that.
God forbid it happens again and your loved one is caught up in that mess io kiherehere utawacha.

Keep them coming @digi, some of us are very far away from live tv plus poor network so this helps.

I saw some police officers recording details of those who had been rescued.
I think they learnt a lot of lessons from Westgate.
Otherwise I was afraid the terrorists might also get ‘rescued’ in the process.

UPDATE: Explosions and heavy gunfire heard as security officers engage suspected attackers in Dusit Hotel complex on Wednesday at 6am after scores rescued.

A waiter in one of the eateries at 14 Riverside Drive says he has been serving the attackers coffee over the past few days.

The waiter was rescued on Tuesday night after hours inside what he termed as “hell.”

“I knew one of them because he had a big scar on one of his hands,” he said. “I saw them. They shot six of my friends, four didn’t die but two succumbed.”

But somehow, they spared him.

The attackers, he says, spoke in fluent English.

“Why are you killing our brothers and sisters in Somalia? They no longer attend Madrassa,” they shouted before firing,

You are the reason why Kenya is moving from one crisis to another. Why you ask. You let others think for you thus can’t ask some uncomfortable questions. We were advised similarly during West gate only for the same mistakes to recur at Dusit2. Did we learn ama PR ndio zetu?

Ona mwingine… how does sharing clips that aid/help the attackers help the situation? Some of the clips shared during the westgate siege were used by alshaintan propaganda websites to recruit/advance thier agenda.

If we don’t ask questions we will keep getting attacked day in day out

We know you are morbidly stupid, but please stop posting such rubbish. The said person was at the scene the whole afternoon. Stop forwarding these silly rumours in the quest for likes