DusitD2 - Something not adding up!

There was this discussion here yesterday, but I still insist something is not adding up. Why would a terrosist choose to blow himself up in an empty field outside the hotel?? See video here… (not gory!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4LC0mxaEVk

Sources say he wanted to throw the grenade inside but he encountered some issues hence ikalipuka

@Use Less

These were stupid terrorists , am sure that ghassia Somali muslim was carrying a bomb in his pocket aende atupe pale ndani ya hotelii but akajichanganya na kufinya trigger kwa makosa ikalipuka .

These Kenyan Somalis are too cowardly to be suicide bombers .

so unataka irudiwe ajilipue akiwa dani

So many reasons but all assumptions.
Maybe he saw the two Somali boys having lunch and thought blowing himself far won’t kill them.
Maybe he had a heart and thought blowing a bit far won’t hurt many people.
Maybe he got cold feet and thought twice.
Who knows, the fact that he had an explosive wrapped around him is sick enough.

We need good suicide bombers like this one yaani jama ako na utu

The story goes…the nearby Australian Embassy guards were hot on their heels…they even deflated the Ractis, so this ninja blew himself in the open so as to make the armed guards retreat…and at the same time have shrapnel take pple down inside the restaurant…
(The lady and a guy passing by the bomber minutes before detonation should really thank God - in a longer version of the video)

The ractis was punctured by shrapnel from a grenade they threw at the guards

:smiley: isn’t being a suicide bomber kukosa utu in the first place - lakini contrary to others I think that was the plan and they though that position would inflict the most damage, looks similar to that suicide bomber who blew themselves outside a restaurant in syria the other day they did it outside not inside - maybe its due to the direction of debris after the explosion, from inside the debris would go outwards - just maybe, also he is centrally positioned relative to that restaurant

That was a would be suicide bomber…

If just standing there and watching people is an indication of how fast they were being persued then they were being chased by a team of slugs and chameleons…and you trying to think.

Kababa give us ur opinion…i have given mine

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D, you chose your handle well and no betrayal whatsoever.