Dynasty Baya. Hasora Ataware

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R2oSoka9tYM

To be honest. I love Ruto. His policies are what we need, but they are horrible for the husoras.

This guy has now become a saint? Media ya Kenya is traaash! They will host anybody and not question their past

Why judge someone on their past when they are speaking truth to power? If you cant pay your debts you’d rather default. I told you fools Kenyan bonds are too risky mkakataa kuniskiza.

He’s among the people who got us here with his deals.

I don’t disagree but he is still right. We will eventually default. Na watu walinunua bonds poleni. I warned you in advance.

Ruto anataka budget ya almost 4 trill. Great for businessmen. Horrible for employees. Nightmare for bond buyers. We will default. Let’s revisit this post in 4 years.

Doom merchants hamchoki pushing your negativity 24/7?

Maze usiseme ivyo please. Juzi tu one of my buds ameweka 15 million uko ndani.

When did blocking the anus become a cure for diarrhoea?

Wacha nikuulize kama kwako uko na deni ya 70k unafaa kurepay 12k a month, msharaha ni 18k, utengeneze budgetya 39k, unafikiria nini itahppen?utalipa hio deni 3months down the line? Na hapo ujue hiyoya juu umepanga vile mabeshte watashiba.

would you lend me cash if am struggling to repay other people and spending more than I earn?

Another dumbass. Kill yourself please

Wanjigi pia nikama amelipwa imf. He has been moving from one media station to another insisting that we should default. The consequences of defaulting on our debts are horrendous. Foreign investors in safaricom have been offloading there shares in bulk offlate. Something is looming

Wanjigi ni mtu ya china. Default means losing SGR which is what wanjigi always wanted.

Boss, government collects taxes every month, even if it were to default (which it won’t), people will still get paid eventually. Anyway the entire banking industry and financial services are dependent on government paying bonds the people in charge would never allow it to default. Nyinyi wenye mnacheka ati bondholders watalia, do you think if govt defaults your money in the bank will be safe? Banks, money market etc all invest in govt, if bonds fail we are ALL fcked, the whole country.

You don’t understand finance clearly. If government defaults the first casualties are loan holders. Also remember holding cash is stupid. So if banks restict withdrawals it’s fools who will get affected.

I am not sure what to make of your argument coz clearly, it ain’t just as a result of bush schooling. Something else must be at play.

Kwenda takataka wewe. Sijui unajionanga nani wewe? You think you are some kind of genius? Nikome kabisa, I have no interest in discussing anything with you. Asshole.

Boss, if banks collapse the whole economy will collapse. Also, by the time govt is defaulting nobody will want to hold KSH because of fears that govt will print money to pay debts. The economy will collapse. Even you with your money chini ya mattress utaumia na sisi wengine tu.