Dynasty, so what?

If we carry out a critical evaluation, we quickly realized that there is nothing fundamentally wrong with Dynasty. What is always worrisome is a nouveau riche trying to build his political dynasty. This is nuanced you have to follow closely. The ascent of a new political force is usually destabilizing. This means that if you are going to trade off stability for change, the change should be revolutionary. Is Ruto revolutionary? No, he is an African leader right off 1960, 70 or 80. The types that had no inhibition and used Central Banks as their personal banks.

The propaganda and fake news being spewed here by Spear should no be allowed. He is a proven gun for hire. He used to give hand-jobs to Uhuru Kenyatta.

Ghaseer tucker tucker

[ATTACH=full]344874[/ATTACH]

Mwaka huu umeamua kumaliza Arror kisiasa.

Nani amekukasirisha my dear ngina? Ama Lootall arap kimwarer alichovya asali na sahii ako Embobut forest?

[ATTACH=full]344878[/ATTACH]

I have always said Spear is a one-dimensional spindoctor.

Poor man’s Goebbels

Historically there is a problem with dynasties;

1. They hold a nation/country hostage - no country ever develops, ever moves from third class to second class, or from second class to first class when they have dynasties

2. Dynasties see a country as their personal kiosk and they can do whatsoever they want and none can question them

3. Dynasties see every citizen of that nation as their slaves to do whatsoever they want

4. Dynasties mentality is ‘selfishness’ - only for them and their families, they never care about others

5. Dynasties are stingy - philanthropy is not their cup of tea

Dynasties are few individuals who hold a country hostage (an hostage situation).

Kenya indeed has dynasties and the dynasty hustler narrative is threating their dynasty, because some one wants to take their kiosk and free the hostages, and this is a threat to their dynasty empire, reason they are bitter and have unity to fight

More like Quickmart Goebbels

[ATTACH=full]344885[/ATTACH]

lakini waKALE @Tarantinoh @sani @kalenjinkirdit @langatkipro hizo miaka 24 za Moi muli plunder nchi ni kama ni ya mama yenyu. YAANI HAMUKUWA MUNAFIKIRIA ABOUT FUTURE ? yaani unachinja ngombe ya maziwa na kukula not thinking of tomorrows milk. yaani biwott anaingia central bank anatoka na 1 billion na kupea Gavana middle finger na kumuambia ampeleke pahali anataka. wakalenjin you should sit 1000 feet from public coffers for the next 100 years, ndio hio energy ministry mumeplunder yote via Keter KPLC a power monopoly is bankrupt.

kama ile plunder ya wakalenjin haikuangusha kenya , hizi loans za Uhunye we will survive.

Uhuru has not only borrowed foolishly…his family has stolen bila huruma. They have tentacles in every sector. This is why he is fighting hard to leave a stooge in his power to ensure they are not touched. Him and his bro are also planning to hold on to power in some way. The road ahead is v bumpy.
Let me repeat this…kila mtu atafute pesa yake and save as much as possible.

Moi hakuuza kenya kwa foreign lenders of capital. Aliwaachia country yenu bila deni. Uhuru anaiba future ya watoto wenu, lakini saa ii hamuezi elewa.
Ni vizuri mpigie mwenye mnataka kura, ndio siku ya kiama msilaumu mtu. Sisi wenye tuko kwa Arror wachaneni na sisi

Upewe keg jug moja kwa bill yangu

1. You’re lying because old money in this world still exists. And I mean middle ages old money in the family offices of London and Switzerland. Even in China, the guys at the top of the CCP have heritage in the Emperor times. Dynasty in politics is normal because power allows you to stay ahead, kinda like having money.

2. No. Dynasties like monarchies are concern about their long term hold on power meaning they have a long term view of country economics.

3. I’m not sure about that. But most people are pretty gullible. Most people are also not sufficiently educated on matters politics and economics so their input doesn’t really matter, which is why politicians always appeal to emotions.

4. What is needed in society is freedom to carry out economic activity and social mobility. Of course those in Power always want to stay in Power.

5. Kenyan culture is Harambee not Foundations like the Robber Barons

What rubbish is this? Moi left this country in a mess. Shameless thieves.

Uncle willy 2022

which mess?

I love you too babes.

Indeed he left it in a mess, but hakukuwa na deni. Right now deni ni almost 10T with a huge deficit in the budget that’s always filled with more loans. Not even comparable!