EACC Raids

Tumechoka na hizo raids zao that yield nothing more than twitter hashtags.

[ATTACH=full]239048[/ATTACH]

That should be directed to our judiciary… Give of simple bonds and the work is left with the lawyers to drag on and on.

Wapi formula ya izi arrests kwa iyo exel

tulisema hapa sanny ilikua inasettle political and business grudges, tukatusiwa. sa ii anybody walking around with Dp Ruto is expecting a raid, anytime. its all about politics. DCI and DPP are puppets, controlled by politicians. ii ni ile moto ya nyasi inawaka sana for one minute na dakika ya pili hakuna kitu.
Shoti moja, dakina moja, mara moja,

They are trying to play games with our minds. I say try because it is not working. They know Kenyans have lost faith in their leadership so they play these catch and release games hoping to convince Kenyans that they are actually working to reduce theft of taxpayer money.

I hear they have recovered 4b worth of corrupt proceeds. Really?? 4b?? Drop in the ocean.

Corruption fight is very simple.

1. Give EACC security of tenure (investigators included)
  2. Create an court thst deals strictly with corruption with a turn around time of 60 days. In those 60 days you are tried, tested, convicted, appealed, jailed, assets frozen…quick quick blitzkrieg. You stall, the lawyer gets fined as does the client.
  3. High Court should not stop a case based on “my constitutional rights were infringed” so that you have an injunction pending a “hearing and determination of this case”. That should come AFTER the corruption hearing or, you can jitetea during your 60 days.
  4. Create a judicial enforcement arm similar to the US Marshall. Kazi yao no kuserve court orders and arrest the mofos that the police cannot arrest. Kibicho has had a warrant of arrest out on him since 2015. He is still in office.
  5. Put witness protection under this office as well.
  6. Allow these arms to draw from the exchequer and they should have a minimum budget that doest require them to beg parliament.

Hapo utakulwa na mwenye ana ku protect, even the police need to be oiled very well so that no one can corrupt them, especially wale wa witness protection

Hehe…yaani you keep track of these raids?

And then when you convict them, give them either a 1 year sentence or a one million fine or both, to fool us more. I keep saying focus shouldn’t be on judiciary alone.

Amechukua screen shot literally.