Ear wax

I’ve noticed my hearing has reduced over the past few days, things just sound a little muffled, music on my headphones does not sound clear at all, i had a friend look into my ears and she said there’s a bunch of ear wax blocking the canal so she lathered up a q-tip with vaseline and tried to pick them with it but that only made shit worse as one ear is now considerably muffled cause apparently shoving a q-tip in your ear canal only pushes the ear wax further and could greatly reduce hearing.

so, has any of you ever had a similar problem with their ears? and please direct me to an ear specialist where i can get my ears cleaned out properly/professionally. Thanks.

Masaibu ya mbilikimo hana akili

[ATTACH=full]269061[/ATTACH]

Just bend a piece of wire in a “u” shape and scoop out the wax.

Go get your ears flushed, they put a syringe and squirt warm water in your ear, an uncomfortable experience… Then they give you that Otorex. A health centre will do

U start with the otorex to soften the wax,then go for the syringing to remove the wax

I do that every 2 yrs. sometimes ata mende stuck in the wax hukuwa ndani. Another time a solid ball of cob web another time some black water ilitoka. Generally angalia maskio. Stuff that crawls in there utashtuka

:oops:o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

Haikosi ni spider iko hapo ndani ilikufa ndani ya wax :saitan:

Weka mafuta ya kuku.(Boil kienyeji au exlayer chicken until it drys seive the oil let it cool)weka 1 teaspoon at night for 3 days. Alternative weka coconut oil,thank me later.

Gross.
What hole do you live in?

mi mende iliingia kwa maskio nkilala kwa bus!! ile nduru nlipiga , the bus had to stop and my situation looked into ASAP!

Gross kitu gani. Ushawai angalia maskio yako???. Siku utaangalia you will look at your life ushidwe ulikosea wapi…

wah! pole, lakini lete hekaya:D

did your hearing get much better/clearer after that? all my music sound as if they’re 128kbps, shait. anyway, i’ve bought the Otorex.

Yes, was restored

Otorex haitakusaidia sana. Enda hosi uflashiwe maskio with warm water

itani set back mangapi mdau? hopefully not over 10k.

Depends on hosi. Its a simple procedure. Damages were 2000 to 3000 if i remember