Early morning police raid!.. kumbe neighbour ni herbalist?!.....

We are experiencing a very cold weekend in the UK at the moment so it’s normal that you wake up in the morning and your roof is covered in snow.

But it’s also a busy time for the cops because alot of people who grow weed do it in the attic.( Juu ya ceiling)
Weed requires alot of heat to grow so what the weed farmers do is they have powerful supercharged lights powering the farms.
This generate alot of heat and that is what makes it impossible for snow to stick in a roof where there is a “farm”.

And that is what cops look for every time it snows.
A snow free roof!

Leo basi walitoklezea mangware and my neighbor’s house got a cold awakening!

I could have never suspected them!
Old couple of well traveled junguz who keep to themselves.
They’ve even been to Kenya and Tanzania!..

Cops came out with 23 plants and they are claiming that it’s for their own personal use.
I have a feeling the cops wanted to frame me because we share the same attic but luckily the couple owned up.

An image of
[ATTACH=full]163001[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]163002[/ATTACH]

Puff puff pass

washikwe wote!

Farmers

Hawa ni wale wanavutanga 90 amps to light a lamp? Hizo lights ziko on steroids

KAbuda nilifikiria unaishi Loxwood ,kumbe unaishi kwa mbuloti.

Finally, we agree on something!.. Kikikikkkk

Isnt it very expensive to grow? That’s a lot of power they are drawing. Unless they are seriously growing it for personal use sioni waki make dough.

KB how on earth do you share an attic?:confused:And yes I am shivering all layered up, snowed under and the heating is on:rolleyes:

Didn’t you know that you unwittingly share your attic with your neighbor?.

When was the last time you went to your attic?
Alafu you know how they’re all interconnected?
Who is to say that your neighbor is not growing weed in your attic?..

Hebu Panda juu and have a good look.

depends on the market. would the cost of growing compare with buying, assured quality…and perhaps the pleasure of being naughty under the nose of the law…but there’s something unhinged about ganjaheads anyway…:wink:

Hunny bro, I cannot quite do that. I live on a 10th floor flat not a house like you but still sinyiti??? My biggest scares are like when I experienced 'this lift is out of service just last weekna niko ndani. I said/whispered my goodbyes to all I care for whilst ringing the alarm bell frantically waiting for the bloody thing to land huko Satan’s world.

Thankfully it landed on the 6th floor and I rushed out and ran down the stairs with tears streaming down my face. Engineers were all over but I was in tears and running late to get to work. Scary shits.:mad::mad::mad: That is how I would have gone. Ebu look for me sometimes if you do not hear from me.

Illegal connection

Ngai!
Thama…!
And you might want to check for what kind of cladding your building has.
Tenth floor?!..

I have a fear of heights kuu gwaku nii ndigacera!

That seems like a lot of work just to grow weed.

An ode to all Ganja planters / farmers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYQHqLuWuig

The profits are more than worth the investment.
A gramme of dry sensi in the UK costs £20.
And these growers only grow sensi!
A good harvest from 50 trees is enough for you to buy your house or retire!

Told you I am thinking about moving but kinda slow on it. Our cladding was checked after the West Lando fire thing. Guthama means I change jobs and I so love the noise at Westminster/Whitehall where my jobs are based. Lakini as I told you…I would relish living in a house with a garden. But I love the Lando life.

A gramme? We should be exporting this shit!

Good luck avoiding the British police and nosy neighbours!.. kikikikkkk