easy poosy

The easiest women to fuck in kenya today are the one who are over 30 yrs of age ! yes, this are the easiest prey in town since most of them are desperate for marriage coz their biological clock is ticking very first. Marriage is the magic word that will make them drop their panties faster than lightening ! yes, just the mention of the word marriage will send them into a panty removing frenzy some even going into a coma ! sex is now the only magic bullet that’s left for them to nab nd grab a man hopping to pin him down into commitment before their pussies dry up nd their ovaries expire. A lot of guys have learnt this secret nd are now targeting this desperate ladies nd I can assure u that this old pussies are really facing batizism by semen fire. Infact, most ladies over 30 yrs are not wearing panties when invited for a date ! they are going for a date purposely to have sex in the hope that the guy would find them sweet nd desirable but most are just fucked nd dumped the same day since most Kenyan men hates old dry meat nd they prefer young tender calves . So, my advise to old ladies over 30 yrs is … just go slow on men coz once u hit 30+ then dating becomes like a jungle full of landmines nd ua pussy will be the biggest casualty , it becomes bad if u are a desperate single mom coz u might add another ’ blessing’ in ua line up , infact, all single mothers over 30 should just be married as second wife’s or just be given freely to Chinese construction workers. Age has never nd will never just be a number so, be very very careful not to hit 30 while single coz 30+ is the age of heavy pussy dismantling !

you came up with that shit all by your self? waoh…your brain must be drained…

Aaaah the penny drops now. You are nothing but a miserable troll. Won’t be opening your stupid rants.

mambo sweetie hun pie

hi sweet lips…talk to me!!!:slight_smile:

@kendez mendez :smiley: kweli wee ni makende ya mende.:D:D:D

All those years in (remedial) school,all the early mornings and severe caning from teachers and this is the end result…I blame WSR and free wifi

Wsr Kwa Nini?

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:elder unaniangusha jo

The truth is that u r totally inexperienced, the older the women the more TLC one gets, they are well experienced, warm and loving. If you really want to have your haven on earth go for them, and not these speedy gonzales who on over drive, and are inexperienced in taking care of themselves. Mwanamke ni aliyeiva NA aside chine ya 35 years hapo utakula raha NA utalelewa kama baby

gaaaay

WTF!!! So much negative energy it must suck to be you.
I think i know your other handle.

Shut up wanker!! So you scavenging for easy lays!!? What a loser! Hii kijiji ni ya alpha males, not pussies who scrap the bottom of the barrel.

YOUR FELLOW MEN WERE WATCHING POLAND VS SENEGAL AND THIS IS WHAT WAS ON YOUR MIND???

Hehehe. Shit is funny. Wacheni kushika moto

Aki ya nani…

:D:D:D:D ati batizm by semen fire

just the mention of the word marriage will send them into a panty removing frenzy some even going into a coma

Hapo umetupanga kende la mende.

i never date bitches over 30yrs, never,they are full of shit and bad experience