Easy Sunday listening for the"older" Talker.....Zilizopendwa

This is the music i grew up with,thanks to the DJ who took his/her time too make this compilation…
I love that “leo ni leo” (8:23) one Coasterian explained to me the meaning of this song and i was left buffled,kumbe ilivyo sivyo!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxW3NCRIVJg

Kabuda=

[ATTACH=full]2001[/ATTACH]

@Wakanyama = @Col Kakende = Homosexual Fantasist.

oka kahora… @Ka-Buda… [ATTACH=full]2002[/ATTACH]

nice selection

chakacha niya wanawake ama masenge @Ka-Buda… waume hupenda skiza bango…

sawa… basi njoo ukate kiuno hapa maskani twa andasika…

Old monkey, tunakujua wewe ni sissy

Asante @Ka-Buda

ati zilizopendwa
kaaaangura

http://www.corynikkel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/Sleepy-Person.jpg
http://askinyourface.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/732008329_9f181c6b35.jpg
http://anxietytherapistboca.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Insomnia-Treatment-Boca-Counselor.jpg

waaaah lakini zinaanza kunasa 4th minute

hehehehehe!!!
You have to be older than thate fae to appreciate this music. Anyway,growig old happens to us all and i never thought that i would enjoy this kind of thing many years ago growing up.

@Col Kakende haki ya mama you have gay issues that need to be resolved.How can you associate music to usenge?!!

chakacha bana @Ka-Buda.hupendwa saana na wanawake… unafahamu vile chakacha uchezwa ??? nikii meni ???

I appreciate all genres of music, but oldies are the greatest I’ve enjoyed over time, they have a hidden message, a gutar, a violin, kayamba, a tune that kicks in my mind everytime I listen despite the language barrier.

Nice music. Another favorite spot right here http://www.eastafricantube.com/c/53/Zilipendwa_(mp3)/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0Q3jbJpXUg

Thanks @Ka-Buda as well as the dj. who did this. Mory Kante, Franco’s rhumba and that Nyumba ya gorofa…quite a throwback. Thumbs up.

I love Mory Kanté, Angelique Kidjo, Chico, Oumou Sangare…though still young, in my 20s. There’s something unique about African music.

ATI KABUDA ULIKUWA FORM 1 1990 WAAA