Ed woodward na Van Gaal wameniangusha

[SIZE=4]spending £36m[/SIZE] on a 19 year old who is yet to prove himself. kwani hii ni desperation aina gani?

http://u.goal.com/1857100/1857132.jpg

[SIZE=5]Seasonal Stats[/SIZE]
Anthony MartialChoose Another Player
[SIZE=4]General[/SIZE]
Games Played
Minutes Played
Starts
Sub Off
[SIZE=4]Defence[/SIZE]
Clearances
Blocks
Interceptions

Tackles
Tackles Won

Duels
Duels Won

Aerial duels
Aerial Duels Won
[SIZE=4]Distribution[/SIZE]
345/ 482Accurate Passes
Passing Accuracy %
Passes Per 90 Mins
77.8Succ. Long Passes %
Pass Direction %
29.5Forward26.1Right21.4Backward23.0Left
Passing Accuracy By Area %
70.3Opp. Half78.2Own Half

Total Open Play Crosses
Succ. Crosses
Assists
Chances Created
[SIZE=4]Attack[/SIZE]
■ Total Shots (exc. blocked shots)
■ Shots On Target
■ Goals Scored

Conversion Rate (%)
Mins Per Goal
Left Foot Goals
Right Foot Goals
8Goals inside box
Goals outside box
Set Pieces
Headed Goals
Other
[SIZE=4]Discipline[/SIZE]
Fouls Won
Fouls Conceded
Yellow Cards
Red Cards

http://u.goal.com/1857100/1857122.jpg
[SIZE=5]Player Stats — Anthony Martial[/SIZE]
[li][SIZE=4]General[/SIZE][/li]Games Played
Minutes Played
Starts
Interceptions
Substitution On
Substitution Off
Duels Won
37.9%
37.9%
Aerial duels won
34.1%
34.1%
[li][SIZE=4]Attack[/SIZE][/li]Goals
Total Shots (exc. blocked shots)
Shots On Target
Minutes Per Goal
Goals from Inside the Box
Goals from Outside the Box
[SIZE=3]Goals with[/SIZE]
Goals withRight foot goals
Goals withLeft foot goals
Goals withHeaded Goals
Goals withOther
Conversion Rate (%)
22%
22%
[li][SIZE=4]Defence[/SIZE][/li]Total Tackles
Tackles Won
79%
79%
Clearances
Blocks
[li][SIZE=4]Distribution[/SIZE][/li]Total Passes
% of Passes Long
Passing Accuracy
72%
72%
Passes per 90 minutes
Total Crosses
Successful crosses
8%
8%
Chances Created
Assists
[li][SIZE=4]Discipline[/SIZE][/li]Fouls Won
Yellow Cards
Fouls Conceded
Red Cards
[/ul]

Una moderate local site unadhani umekuwa gwiji wa kila kitu?

The lad was coveted by Barcelona too plus he scores 8 goals in 12 games. The huge price is the premium you pay for a 19 year old who is expected to become a world class striker in 1-2 years.

hata akina Welbeck were expected too na Bony, Bojan krik…whatever… we are still waiting…

yeah i know the comments section does not support css lakini i pasted all that here for team siwes click. if you want to see the beautiful info then log onto Goal.com

Few knew of Christiano Ronaldo before sir Alex signed him, same with Messi. Most of you came to learn of him while he was already making waves at Barca.
The greatest achievements of renowned coaches is to build young talent and not wait to buy players who are already too rigid at 25 and above years of age.

am not against his purchase but the amount which he has been bought … way to high for a youngster

I’m wondering about the logic of loaning out a 20 year old and replacing him with a 19 year old.

[ATTACH=full]13623[/ATTACH]

If you watched Monaco bundle out Arsenal from the Champions League then you should have noticed him, he has great movement across the pitch and he has pace and great technical skills, at 19years having carved out a spot in the first 11 of a top 3 side shows he is quite good.

Luke Shaw cost £30 million, Chelsea bid £36million for stones, Sterling cost £50million, they were all bought on the basis of their potential, and you pay a premium for huge potential.

All these players you mention are british and normally cost a premium (rem caroll?)
This lad however is french & unproven in the epl…he shoudnt cost that much.

The only problem is that some don’t live the expectation.Remember the much hyped Freddy Adu?
Its a gamble in most cases.

Woodward ako poa deals za sponsorship ikifika ni players ata sijui niaje overpayed for fellaini,di maria ,.

De Gea is gone.

[ATTACH=full]13641[/ATTACH]

29 yawa… Real tungekamua hata 50m… Hii season naona nikipata ulcers juu ya ball

Januzaj gone to BvB on loan… Chicha off to Leverkusen… Wilson off on loan. Meaning we got only 2 strikers Rooney n this new guy

Time will tell but Van Girl is proving to be clueless.

Transfer window inafungwa na at the end of the season he could have walked away for free.
As in free of charge for life hakuna kukatwa katwa [a la professor bamba]

About the Martial kid, I can tell he’s very good. I watched their playoff with valencia and he is the one that really stood out. I was surprised he’s only 19
But considering Man City bought de Bruyne for £55m, this is not so much of a bad deal

The Sadness of life