Editorial Cartoon- Courageous Mzee

How can it be that Mzee Mjinga, he who stays with mum was the first to gather courage and tell Admean (sic) about shida ya kijiji jana!

[ATTACH=full]13127[/ATTACH]

Dodi

19 Likes

hehehe however Check the threads again it was @Ingia that first blew the whistle

This is an attempt by my enemies to finish me politically I will not be COWED!!

Tatu - Bila

Dodi for moderator

nice. keep 'em Cumming.

It would also be nice to have one on our grammatically-dwarfed comma-spliced @Deorro

Go learn how to punctuate your sentences ndio ujifanye grammar nazi

“Go learn” is incorrect. It should be “Go and learn” .

Then, always remember to end your sentences with a period. Okay son? But you are improving. Keep up.

Lets not derail a good thread. Keep to breeding cows and leave grammar to the experts. Have a nice day

Great improvement has been noted. Practice makes perfect.

Just remember to put a period at the end of the sentence.

I had a 4-hr journey and needed something to keep me occupied. Thanks for engaging me. Nimefika, so no more trolling. Nothing personal bro.

But but but… you’re saved

Sawa Ice Cube

Salvation and Cumming are not mutually exclusive.

Mzee mjinga has nothing else to keep him busy apart from Ktalk and bonking the maid when the mom isn’t around.

Kwani nyinyi bado mnapigana juu ya osungu… @aviator n @Deorro I will claim not that you are idle but you have spent far too long “debating” commas. Or is there something else we,the less knowledgeable,don’t know?

Shemale @aviator niaje

GAY

@Mathice likes this

Why do you force me to like it?