Educate Yourself Or Be Educated

[ATTACH=full]289440[/ATTACH]

So mi ni MGTOW Level 1 na hata sijui?

Level 2 is the sweet spot…

PUA ni nini?

I respect the movement but I think most men are subscribing to what they don’t fully comprehend some using it as an excuse to avoid acountability. Manhood is about responsibility what we should master is the art of drawing the line of what we should and shouldn’t be responsible for. Society is full of broken and bitter men as a result of taking responsibility of things they shouldn’t have. “Yes and No” two effective words we must learn to use daily to balance our lives …and if you are a young man your purpose, should be your number one priority anything else, comes second.

MGTOW ni nini?

Aje sasa? Hii manhood is about responsibility ndio imeweka wengi kwa matata.

men going their own way. It’s men’s answer to feminism.

WTF is responsibility. Nobody was born to be the resource slave provide of another. Nani haskiangi hamu ya mdinyo?

If you decide to go mgtow don’t leave trails of kids behind you if possible ukipita erase your footprints …safisha na zero evidence but you can’t sing MGTow with six baby mamas they will haunt you…ukimwaga ndani mtoto akuje you have to be responsible but first you must confirm niwako. Secondly you must have a covenant with yourself that hauta beba msalaba siowako unless you get direct confirmation from heaven, that if you don’t do so there will be no hope for humanity.

Alright. I get it. anyone doing mgtow with children is lying to everybody, including himself.

pick up artist

What you guys do not understand about MGTOW is that it simply means not having any marital commitments…ata mtu akuwe na baby mamas wangapi provided he is catering for them he is still MGTOW…

MGTOW FROM
Men
going
their
own
way
from
relationships
or
marriage

Ghasia fuata wanawake hadi utoe kipara ya makende

Sahii unaongea juu mwanaume alifuata mwanamke akamtomba akamwaga ndani what a waste angenyonga tu monkey amwage chini rather kuwaste energy Ku produce mburukenge

Biich shut the fuck up. I owe nobody my life
I am because I think. I am not tethered to anything except what I do in life