EFFECTS OF SINGLE MOTHERHOOD

Some feminazis, most probably out of selfishness and self-centeredness have put their needs before the well-being and proper development of their kids. They have become detached with their natural 6th sense of motherhood, and are completely clueless on why their mothers used to say ‘tunakaa pamoja juu ya watoto’ whenever the boat of partnership was rocked by tides.

In childhood, single parenting especially single motherhood poses the challenge of school failure, school drop-outs, lower college aspiration, emotional damage, teenage pregnancies, homosexual inclinations, indulgence in drugs and crime, to mention but a few.

As adults, these offsprings of single motherhood carry the same baggage from their childhood and have extremely high rates of divorce.

The absence of a father figure in the development of children bears irredeemable consequences on these innocent youngins.
A single mother may irrationally argue and say ‘the father gets to pick the kids up every weekend and spend time with them. They have a father figure’. However, this doesn’t account to fatherhood.

During a separation/ divorce, the parent who doesn’t live in tends to be a darling to the children; spoiling them in efforts towards accounting for lost time. In consequence, the kids lack the firm guidance and presence that is necessary for proper child development.

Who is to blame? Part of the blame goes to some women for their mediocre selection of partners, selfishness & egocentric decisions, and their blatant lack of foresight. Unfortunately the repercussions are borne by the children.

Children raised by both parents are also susceptible to the challenges you have mentioned - school failure, school drop-outs, lower college aspiration, emotional damage, teenage pregnancies, homosexual inclinations, indulgence in drugs and crime - we observe this on a daily basis.

In some cases, frightened men (SIMPS) take-off as soon as their partners conceive, rendering the woman a single mother by default. In fact such behavior is glorified in this forum (Kuingia karura). Would you blame the woman in this instance??

Your thread is hereby rendered [SIZE=5]BOLLOCKS & USELESS.[/SIZE]

Complaining about single mothers wont change anything :smiley:

Mating, like everything else, is a game of winners and losers. Winners will have baby mamas, and losers will be forced to take care of those children.

All women are interested in mating with the top 20% of men. Where does that leave the bottom 80% of men?? These men will be forced to marry single mothers whether they want it or not. Their choice is to marry used women, or stay single (MGTOW).

That is the harsh reality that men never understand until they are forced into submission. Do you really think @byro 's dream was to marry a single mother??

If all women are interested in only 20 percent of the men, and those men make them pregnant, what will the remaining 80% of the men do?? Lazima mtii na mkubali kulelea alpha males watoto.

A beta male MUST raise an alpha male’s children to earn the mating rights from the woman. It is as simple as that, mpende msipende.

Read and understand you foolish dimwit Neanderthal pig…I have said in SOME cases. I have left the other cases to be explored by donkey SIMPS of your caliber.

You and your fellow sycophants are products of singo mothers that is why you are thick, can’t reason and not fit to wash my feet or lick my balls. Ulikuwa umekula block but you have been immediately unblocked for me to fail at attempts of teaching your twat thick-headed skull. You have been hereby declared a village idiot, who reasons with his black buttocks. Takataka muchenzi

This is exactly why I am faulting them :D:D

To be human is to be accountable. No escape. Eg; for any woman, motherhood, (and other vagaries of old age) are inescapable. But it is conspicuously obvious that women want to first get kids with a band of shady characters out there, then try to tether down a man to bring them up for her. Most men are averse to this. Those kids that these women insist on forcing down societies’ throat will be our undoing. Single motherhood is going to lead us to a very hard societal reset.

Typical of black men! Blaming everybody but themselves. Bring children into this world, run away from their duties then blame the woman:rolleyes: Even married women are raising children on their own. Kazi ya wanaume ni kukunywa, ‘hanging out with the boys’ and their side dudes or chics. Most kids rarely see their fathers. But no, it’s not the man’s fault, it’s always the woman’s fault.

:D:D:D Chill banaaa. Eish. Kwani ulizaa na nyundo? Black men, Indian men, Chinese men, White men, Arab men…wateva; women want the most attractive men to breed with. We cant blame them for wanting that. But most attractive men are also unavailable for marriage. Less attractive men become a consideration after a woman is already bred with the attractive men, but less attractive men will not agree to be brought in to the picture that late. The problem right now is; 80% of young women want to breed with only 20% of the men, hoping the remaining 80% of men will pitch in to support the brood.

At no point did you mention ‘in some cases’ you illiterate bogi benda.

To quote your own statement, you clearly expressed - [B]In childhood, single parenting especially single motherhood poses the challenge of school failure, school drop-outs, lower college aspiration, emotional damage, teenage pregnancies, homosexual inclinations, indulgence in drugs and crime, to mention but a few.

As adults, these offsprings of single motherhood carry the same baggage from their childhood and have extremely high rates of divorce.[/B]

Further, you baptized your BIASED thread with the title [SIZE=4]EFFECTS OF SINGLE MOTHERHOOD. [/SIZE]

Two likelihoods: Either you can not reason beyond your ballsack or your clitoris is experiencing a mental disorder.

siku moja nilisema kwa ii kijiji, kama mmepita miaka 40, na mna watoto wadogo, ni vizuri kukaa pamoja kwa ndoa sababu ya watoto, bora uambie mwenzako asilete ugonjwa kwa boma, na asikufanyie madharau hadharani, na asifanyie madharau kwa matrimonial bed, ivo tu. io age ngono huwa haina meaning sana, ni age ya kulea na kutafuta mali.
Lakini kama mtu anaenda nje ya ndoa kama marriage iko young, 25- 37 years, hapo mwafaa muwachane.
Ukimnyima baba watoto nafasi ya kulea watoto wako, mkiwa pamoja, ni sawa, wakiwa wakubwa watakuwa mashoga, na itakuwa kero kubwa kwako, kuliko ungekubali tu kuishi na bwana

hii topic will never end but ,vile @sani amesema past 40 ,just live under the same hse, . but children raised in broken families tend to have a similar view of life, a lady won’t know the importance or roles of a wife while the man won’t understand his role as a father or husband. Absentee father or mother usually have an effect on the offspring in most cases, of course we have outliers.

However much you might interpret it or dismiss this,it was predicted and it must happen.

[ATTACH=full]358877[/ATTACH]

The fact that feeding and clothing is talked of means women will continue to be empowered.

The fact that they are grabbing a man, begging to be called wives means marriage will continue to fail, MGTOW,Redpill gospel will become widespread and only few women will enjoy marriage.

Why would an empowered single mother beg? Maybe she doesn’t want to raise failures,thugs etc

Anyway,it was a Jewish bedtime story.

It is not up to me to reveal to you where I said so bwana stupid Neanderthal pig. I owe nothing to a dimwit son of a donkey mother, and a he goat father. If you can’t read, I can’t help your foolish cow buttocks.

I may show you where I said so, but you will still argue like a senseless idiot like you always do, a product of sheer faggotry. I already established that you are a subhuman Neanderthal who is incapable of reasoning…takataka maffi ya kuku :D:D

It is not up to me to reveal to you where I said so bwana stupid Neanderthal pig. I owe nothing to a dimwit son of a donkey mother, and a he goat father. If you can’t read, I can’t help your foolish cow buttocks.

I may show you where I said so, but you will still argue like a senseless idiot like you always do, a product of sheer faggotry. I already established that you are a subhuman Neanderthal who is incapable of reasoning…takataka maffi ya kuku :D:D

Judging by its insults and rhetoric, this unenlightened kangaroo is not past the age of eleven.

Kangaroo boy, learn to be OBJECTIVE instead of pulling biased assertions out of your uterus.

Likewise, when corrected by an intellectual, acknowledge the facts instead of vomiting wet dreams.

A neanderthal and an intellectual have nothing in common. You are a stupid fool and I will treat you as such. Dimwits like you should be insulted till kingdom come for your brainless and strong headed characteristics. Kama a simple thing like reading and understanding inakushinda, you want me to point out something I have already told you is in the compile, to what use are you to me, or the world? Answer me bwana ninconpoop.

Almost forgot, your answer won’t change a damn thong. Mtoto wa punda ni punda

Young man, you must be sick in the arse.

Your title and statements are absurdly generalized. Why are you incapable of calling out both single mothers and men who fail to fulfil their parental duties? Why are you trying so hard to please your fellow men??? Your prejudice is suspicious: Either you’re attempting to pindua fellow men or you’re attempting to get pinduliwad by fellow men. I’m guessing both, but most likely the latter.

Alafu what is this ‘thong’ you are talking about? Uko na kasoro kubwa sana in one of your private parts.

You are a thong wearing idiot. Once again read and understand you son of a donkey. I will not assume the role of a kindergarten teacher as I once did with your foolish dimwit ass. The issues you are raising have already been responded to in my first reply to you.

Singo mother products like you should just undergo neck circumcision. Good for nothing rotten [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]POTARO. A neanderthal just like your he goat father…he should have been punched in the balls before he sired a [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]fellou neanderthal.

Find more typos in red…I will speak to neanderthals the way I see fit :D:D tangu lini neanderthal inataka iandikiwe in fluent Inglis? Takataka humbwer maffi ya choo :smiley:

You MFs make me sad.

So the parent who decided to stick around is the one who gets the blame and the hate? Most single mothers I know are women whose boyfriends and husbands decided to be absent from their childrens lives.

They were not forced out they just think they are too smart to be “tied down”.

Leave single mothers alone. Parenting is hard enough. Doubly so when you do it by yourself. Dealing with a hateful society is the last thing they need.

Awful human beings.

I have read your incoherent tirade once more.

My request is very simple - BE OBJECTIVE. STOP GENERALIZING (like a horny drunkard). If your thread was unbiased, I would not even bother to comment. Acknowledge that single mothers do not conceive magically. Call out SIMP men like yourself for taking off when the rubber hits the road!

Mambo ya fluent English I already debunked: During English literature sessions, your primitive forehead was transfixed on the male teachers rear end. So, yeah.