Egyptian Mummies Have Nywele Ngumu bt we never talk about it...

[MEDIA=twitter]1394008823996747777[/MEDIA]

Pharaohs were black

Does it matter? what if they were black people? where are black people now? now matters not 2000 years ago

Do you know what matters? it’s what is depicted in the media that pharaohs were light skinned Arab close to mzungu color same as Jesus Christ . Hata Jesus was our skin color sio mzungu with blue eyes . Also those pharaohs sculpture in Egypt have busted nose … ever wondered why? Why is nose busted and not ears ?

So you want UASS to begin discussing this?

what if they were depicted black? What would happen? Black people would get more woke? Black people need to liberate themselves through education, business etc in the present and not get stuck in something that happened millennium ago that has no correlation to today’s world or civilization

Part of liberation has to come from truth and reconciliation. They killed black people to posses all that land . They have to admit they were wrong and do repatriation on any form . Regardless you have apoint about liberating ourselves . Nevertheless people should speak the truth. Calling Jesus black might change much how people see us and grant us same level playing field as their white Jesus. Just saying…:smiley:

Sasa kwa sababu we wuz Kangz, a pitch black bonobo like @patco hatapigwa full body search hadi kwa mkia by TSA staff akiland na Jet Blue pale Seattle? So long as our current state is one of total disrepair nobody will ever care about our past achievements. Just like nobody gives a shit how mighty the British empire once was a few centuries ago. The EU told them to go fuck themselves when they tried to pull that “special status” crap during Brexit. In this world people care who you are now and what you can do today. Not how awesome you were back before flushing toilets existed.

Ati nywele ngumu? :smiley:

Ramses 2 had grey mzungu locks tinted red with henna plus a very prominent hooked nose.

[MEDIA=twitter]1303673029415907328[/MEDIA]

Ra".

if pharaohs were black and you can hardly find black people in Egypt today it should be very worrying and not a source of celebration. it means that the only reason why African has not been overtaken by other races is because they simply were not aware. it would mean that there are less than three or four generations of black Negros remaining before the final takeover.

@LuandaMagere

This mummy belongs to Queen Tiye, and as to why her hair was not damaged, Mukhtar El-Sebani, a member of the Supreme Committee of Egyptian Museums, revealed that Queen Tiye had undergone a high-precision embalming process because of her high rank as the queen, and her hair had the largest share of this interest.
https://www.albawaba.com/sites/default/files/im_new/alam/Queen%20Tiye%203.jpg
He added that the hair is one of the parts that is not subjected to major damage, and with giving it the appropriate attention during the embalming process, that helped to preserve it and keep it almost as it is.
Famous archeologist and tourism scientist Zahi Hawass said that Queen Tiye was described as the owner of the best hair in the ancient Pharaonic civilization and she was constantly taking care of her hair.
https://www.albawaba.com/sites/default/files/im_new/alam/Queen%20Tiye%201.jpg
Upon her death, a special henna and mummification mixture was made for her for the life after death that the pharaohs had previously believed in.
Mummy of Queen Tiye was found next to two mummies in a side room of the tomb of King Amenhotep II by archaeologist Victor Loret in 1898.
Queen Tiye is the daughter of noble counselor Yuya, who was a commoner, from the town of Akhmim Sohag in Upper Egypt.
https://www.albawaba.com/sites/default/files/im_new/alam/Queen%20Tiye%204.jpg
She is the mother of King Amenhotep the Fourth, nicknamed King Akhenaten, who is considered the 10th king of the family’s 18 kings, and the grandmother of the young king Tutankhamun.
Queen Tiye has an important role in Tutankhamun taking over the throne, to become king of the land of “Comet”, which currently means Egypt.

Queen Tiye is considered one of the greatest pharaonic queens of Egypt, and she was a representative of the king in celebrations, to the extent that she wrote her name in international correspondence, to the point that it was mentioned in what is known as the “Amarna Letters” that were exchanged only between the great king of Egypt and his contemporaries from the rulers of the ancient Near East.

Anakaa mkikuyu wearing cheap hose hair wig na hiyo forehead yake kubwa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5mVqz548mHk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgPab9k-NGg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqWy7zDYy2U

This thread’s title is an insult to Egyptians

Moses was a Black man.

It doesn’t matter how many white or arab like mommies are discovered,a single black mommy defeats all thr narratives around.

We are told blacks were primitive,in the bush,in congo forest,cut from the world etc etc,why should one be buried in a royal way?

The old Eyptian civilization flourished for over 3,000 years. We had the old kingdom, middle kingdom, and the new kingdom.

The great pyramids of Giza and the great sphinx were constructed during the Old Kingdom. If you go look at the mummies that date back to the old kingdom, you will notice that they were black.

But later Egypt was invaded so many times and by the time the old kingdom collapsed, and the new kingdom begun, it was ruled by Asian pharaohs.

Remember, ancient Egypt had over 170 pharaohs in its lifetime and most ruled until they died.

Recreation, ama unaexpect omusungu aeke picha ya afrikan?!

About 300 years ruled by Greeks, 600+ years by romans and 1000+ years by Muslims.

More like it!! We should not care if Jesus was black, we should care what we do with ourselves.