Ekuru Chieth wannabe

Opposition ni yeye na bibi yake 0.8 %
[ATTACH=full]136541[/ATTACH]

He reminds me a guy I happen to study with from Congo. He felt he was an African king yet he was laughing stock of all nations.

This guy is just a dildo/decoy crafted to slow down Raila’s mojo but no one will pay attention . BTW what’s is his ethnicity? Turkana or pokot?

How does one qualify to be an “Opposition Leader?”
#AskingForMyDirtyGrandPa

:D:D:D Kumbe watu walikubali RWNEEBP? Sasa ni kung’ang’ania OOL??

We no longer have opposition but a minority and it exists in Parliament

Don’t count RAO out yet

[ATTACH=full]136549[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136550[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136551[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136552[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136553[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136554[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136555[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136556[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136557[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136558[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136559[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136560[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136561[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]136562[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136563[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136564[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136565[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136566[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136567[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136568[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]136569[/ATTACH]

TGIF…

haya, na sasa mtu wenu akiambiwa anatumia juju/uchawi mwasema aonewa na nyinyi wenyewe mwaendelea kum-out…juzi ilikuwa Bi Jumwa leo ni wewe:)…

Mojo
Mojo is a noun originally used to mean a magic charm or spell or an amulet, often in the form of a small bag containing magic items worn by adherents of hoodoo or voodoo, or it could mean a quality or some ability that brings good luck or helps you be good at something. Originally from the US and associated with the music and dance culture, it has entered the English language and has also taken on an additional meaning of personal confidence and charisma with regard to sexual relationships. The word Mojo itself probably derives from African-American language where it refers to a personal talisman or witchcraft charm, and is itself derived from the word Moco used by the Gullah people meaning witchcraft or possibly from the Fula word moco’o meaning medicine man.

:DOK

My dick-visionary tells me otherwise :

[SIZE=4]mojo. noun [ U ][/SIZE]
UK /ˈməʊ.dʒəʊ/ US /ˈmoʊ.dʒoʊ/ informal
quality that attracts people to you and makes you successfuland full of energy:

He’s definitely lost his mojo.
He needs to get his mojo working if he’s going to win the election.

Link : https://dictionary.cambridge.org/us/dictionary/english/mojo

Depends on how you choose to use the noun mwalimu

stop reading the dictionary selectively my friend:Dkwanza the best way ya kuelewa maana ya neno ni kutrace mpaka etymology na first use…:slight_smile:

Aai mwalimu kwani ni PhD thesis na- defend? I defended kitambo :smiley:

Kikiki

Sijui mbona nacheka we we @roots

You can be anything behind the keyboard!

even a wanker like you sio? especially on those blue movies :smiley:

What is wanking?

@uwesmake nisaidie please

[ATTACH=full]137032[/ATTACH]