Ekuru okot to file petition

Ekuru okot ati ameachwa nje ya uchaguzi na iebc n yet alitaka ku take part in fresh election for ths reason atashtaki iebc supreme court

Aende akikaukanga

Puuuuuuuuuuuuuunda

Hii ni antinyita meffi.

sasa huyu naye hii n kesi ya utoto…

This guy comes across as one very confused fella…
Even if the Constitution allows him, what exactly is he trying to prove?

He is better than the fools.

Githeri man will get 10X more votes than this socialite.

15 Likes

And the saga continues…but for better effects he ought to have waited for IEBC to print ballot papers before launching his camel

vyenye angekua akikaza votes zake kama angekua ndani

Let him add to “jurisprudence”
Although I hear the Supreme Court already ruled on this in 2013[ATTACH=full]123976[/ATTACH]

Ekuru wants to take over the opposition once Bondo Express is serviced. I’m sure Madvd anamuonea eighteen

15 Likes

These independent candidates should be required to get endorsement from at least 5% of the total number of registered voters. Sio kuchafua ballot paper mpaka wanashindwa na spoilt votes

i see you are on fire Padre. round hii si mchezo kweli…

that fellow, a presidential candidate whose name citizens cannot get right even after an election is done and gone and he still expects us to hold our breath? the thirst for attention is real i tell you.

Do they get certificate of participation?

I dont think so, but he doesn’t want to lose the opportunity to be amicus curiae in the upcoming petition

True,only reason Githeri man isn’t on the ballot is because Uhuru is. No need to confuse the Uthamaki voting machines.

Hio ni jurisdiction ya supreme court kweli?

David Waweru Ngethe aka Baba KJ was there na tukamsahau. Ekuru is just seeking attention.

Didn’t the fool rush to concede defeat… The only guy from all the six 1% that did not concede was Wainaina whatever.