Elders advise

Elders please advise
There is this girl I tried wooing while she was in college. For 2 straight years I tried to seduce her but alinikataa, we would go out drink and do stuff but when I tried moving towards the honey jar she would say a big no. One day one time she gave in but said not in my house so I got a lodging and devoured her like a hungry hyena and because of the long goose chase coupled with intoxication it was a dry fry. She was very young and sweet then, you all know how a 21yr old kipsigis girl from kipkelion can taste like. Supprisingly the following day she sent me a text that we could go out for dinner and I assumed she was now fully mine, we went had dinner but she refused pombe and when we were on our way back I asked her if we were sleeping in my place but she dropped the bomb shell and told me she didn’t love me and whatever happened the previous night was a big mistake that she was not going to redpeat. I was heartbroken but anyway as a man who had tasted cookie I told her it was alright. I dropped her at her campus and Supprisingly she offered a deep kiss as we parted. That night she send me a short text saying she was sorry for disappointing me but she wanted to remain a good friend. I accepted and we moved on. We kept going out like usual but the honey jar was now out of discussion. Supprisingly she told all her friends and mine that we were dating and she would fight off admirers like a real gf. Now when she cleared college I assisted her secure a 6 months internship in some Eritrean company next to our offices but with zero expectations. She cleared the internship and got married to some kisii guy who works in a certain bank. Now the real headache happened, the kisii guy was transferred to Busia, they moved to Busia but after 4 months the girl got employed by the Eritrean company and had to come back to nairobi. Immediately she called me and said she wanted to meet me to say thanks for the connection I agreed, we met over dinner and she thanked me profusely as we left the place we were having dinner, she suggested we meet again the following day. When we met we had a drink and a small discussion and she narrated how her husband was stingy to her how she regrets marrying him and how she would wish she had accepted to be my girlfriend since I was a good man. She later requested that I loan her some money to buy a few household items since the husband had bought her only a mattress and two plastic chairs. I promised her a 20k loan which I gave after a week. Now the real headache is that the girl is now getting closer and closer every day and she seems to be offering the cookie jar to me. But I feel I should not partake considering her past record

You are an irredeemable fool, Our prayer is you become extinct before mid January, 2021.
You are here giving 20K to a bimbo come harlot , yet your parents are languishing in poverty in Kipkelion, A you suffering from extremely low esteem?? I even doubt the seats in your single room house in the slums of Nairobi are worth 20K.
Grow up bastard, cut the connections and disappear to Mau Forest, to save humanity and at least increase number of your cheap pairs of shoes you own.
Thank me came January 02, 2022.

She wants me to go to her place today afternoon to assist her with fixing the TV I feel that this is a trap. I might end up chewing against elders advise.

Chukua slice ingia Karura kwani iko nini…

Amefika stage ya pragmatism…
You can’t eat love…
Pesa (Financial security) lazima iwekwe kwa mpango…
If the husband can’t provide…
If you decline to provide…
She’ll definitely look for someone else to provide the financial security every woman wants…
And pssuy si sabuni iishe…

A girl doesnt usually tell you point blank that she does not love you. By the time a woman is getting to that point, you are becoming a real nutcase. And once that happens, it should become crystal clear that the only other use that woman can have for you is atm.

Chukua slices once in a while and don’t worry if she gets paged,mzae ako hapo atalea…

Curtain raiser can write stories

Mzae gani analea hapa ama ni chifu? Si amesema tayari mzae alinunua kiti mbili ya plastic?

She’s still married, bwana atatake responsibility…

That Kisii is abandoning that woman and her brood. Judging from current developments, he is less concerned.

A loan of 20k to a married lady you have chewed before, did you say a loan and you expect her to pay back?For sure a fool and his money will soon part ways in exchange for more money, You do not need any further advice because as you go to fix her TV, the husband will be visiting without notice and you will be caught. We will watch the news later this evening on what transpired

The real headache is… You are a SIMP…

You should have cut ties/ moved on once she got married. It goes downhill from here. There is no upside.

You already have paid 20k. It is no longer about her past .You are now in the Return on Investment journey and going by the market rates of pussy @ 200 per shot . You need at least 100 shots to break even. The Kisii is alpha and she has identified second fiddle.

1. You are Beta Male.
  2. Unajiingiza trouble that woman would trap you na mimba very soon.
    3.You are a simp.
  3. Hio pesa huwezi tumia mama yako.
  4. Never spend even a coin on a woman whom you dont share a thing.

Loan her 100k. Experience is the best teacher.

@Bl3ze = @Chiefguest , always wants to stir debates with fictitious stories

ghaseeer jidishi na uwachane na mimi ama ukuje nikutie matako kumaaamako.

I ha

I have read all the comments here and yours seems realistic. I think what I will do is to chew her severally but not and never in her place then when the emotions are running so high to a point of attachment I run to Mt. Everest.