elders help

so i had this girlfriend who we had dated for three years . i lost my job and she had to leave since mimi mwenyewe sikuweza even to provide for myself, it was not her fault. later i came back to my feet and moved on .number iko msalamu tuu.

yesternight i had a dream i was marrying her in a church wedding . what does this mean elders ?

i have not married yet .

It means you need to stop thinking with your small head bruh.
Yalio ndwele sipite otherwise you’re laying a good ground for toxicity.
Also bro,you never go back to an ex,don’t even let that thought dominate your head.

Keywords “She had to leave”

Boss, move on with your life.

Was she an orphan? And unemployed?

I can bet she was a broke woman.

Admin bana…

The first part makes sense. Can’t really blame her if you were her source of income.

Hio part ya pili kuhusu ndoto means you still suffer from wet dreams. Ningekwambia nyonga ulale lakini naona you’re running on full auto mode:D:D:D:D:D.

With a wedding there are vows…for better for worse,In good health and sickness,for richer n poor…but kama akiwa just a girlfriend ali kuwacha mitini…that’s a satisfying symptom huyo ni when things are smooth…yet life ain’t like that…take caution

[SIZE=6]it means[/SIZE]
Your head is telling you via drawing castles that If only she froze from when you got broke to when you got money. She would just unfreeze and now you would be marrying in church getting sweet little niglets together and having sweet life.

Welcome to the real world, she is a different woman from when you left her as now she cannot feel safe with you. It registered in her head that your little family could one day sleep hungry for months and even if you get back together, that will always be remembered back in her head so she will always keep her options open, cheating here and there to get “Unga or sukari”. Women never forget a mans broke day’s and will always remind you when she thinks unajiskia mtamu of your peasant tendancies. You will resent this and will defiantly find a 20yr old who appreciates you like the king you are.

Best thing is to not talk with her because if you do, its a hekaya loading. We’ve been in this game a while and the above is the result. Time heals all yearnings so way forward is ACCEPT ---- SHOWER----- RETURN TO MARKET

move on chief

Toa stress na lanye mpaka you move on

sawa baba, oa yeye, hapana bembeleza punda kwa mteremko

ukimkubali arudi atakam kumalizia chenye alianzisha

Thinking using a dick…a real friend or partner is known during trouble times…huyo ni kunguru.

Niaje jerry di gavana kibet

What’s there to show she won’t “have to leave” in future? Be happy she has shown she’s not someone who will stay when things get rocky. That is not marriage material

Get another woman; she isn’t the lastborn of the female species. Thank yourself later.

Have you shown her your Payslip for her approval ?

Kunywa pombe vizuri kabla ulale ubleki fo fo fo ka wanaume wenzako uachane na silly dreams