Elders I need your Brains!

There is this lady I had a crush on since primary. I missed the chance to "NASA Yeye " during high school and Campus. She is now married with two kids and we have been chatting of late. Her husband is out of the country and visits once in a year.

She found out the hubby has been cheating when out of the country. She has run out of patience. She is one of the ladies with a high sex appetite , now she is starving - concerned that she might grow cob webs…She prefers me if she decides to cheat.

My question is, does her husband cheating give me the go ahead to “nyandua those thingz” or should I wait until they get a divorce? What’s on your mind?

The only advice I can give you is which doctors (Surgeon and Psychologist) to visit once you’ve been ball-less through crude severance.

I don’t understand how you would welcome a strangers view s to which is the est way to get your balls cut off.

And on a Monday morning…

They will get back to you wakishanukisha kitunguu.

If I read this right you say you never had her. Where did you get the memo on her “high sex appetite” ? What you are looking for is enablement to sleep with another man’s wife. Whether her husband is cheating or not is neither here no there nor is this supposed poll.

Huyu mjamaa awekewe Ile gory image ya mzee alikatwa mkono juzi.
A married woman is a no no no noooooooo!
Yaani huezi pata mwanamke mwingine?
Boss eti she said that she prefers u if she decides to cheat? And u believed?
You said She is one of the ladies with a high sex appetite, she now starving - concerned that she might grow cob webs…hehehe…‘high sex appetite’ and ‘growing cobwebs’ can never be used in one sentence.
Hahahaha.
Rudi kitandani ulale; yaonekana una ndoto!

with so many billions of single women on planet earth, why are you fixated on a married old woman, wacha kutusumbua meffi.

It seems you want to redeem yourself. Close this chapter and forget. It happens to most of us, men. That one that got away because you were naive.

Naona mkikwamana!!! Follow your BIG HEAD… The SMALL ONE might land you in trouble.

[SIZE=7]NOT THIS SHIT AGAIN!!![/SIZE]

Gitumia Kinoru!

It appears that you are trying to hone your philandering ways on the basis of this woman’s husband’s cheating abroad. Isn’t that what you want us to believe? Utajua hujui.

A married old woman he has known since primary school. Hahaha

Its not cheating if you are out of the country and use a condom.

• BBD, 1989

Does she have evidence of his cheating or shes using ‘her instincts’ so as to justify sleeping with you? Again, another man’s wife is usually a no no according to the village standards, and thats a constant so usisumbue birrionaires na maswali kama hizi

Finally, they say upandacho utavuna dada

If she choosing …niggas DAT don’t hit are the ones loosing…wacha hapa mabwana wako na stress works wakifikiria vile ka ben10 wananyadua wife…
As a man you have to hit it while its hot…plus these SIMPs dine get the joy of checking of ones fantasy crush ya utoi…then kutembea
Chapa ilale but usiweke feelings …
[ATTACH=full]126530[/ATTACH]
Unapitia na kusafisja macobwebs…making sure iko open for future transactions
[ATTACH=full]126531[/ATTACH]

Juzi tu we had a photo of a ninja whose hand was chopped off after being naswad climbing someone’s wife. People don’t kearn

Bibi ya wenyewe is a No-No

rink

No, don’t even chat her.