Election is Now Unstoppable. Judiciary is on Holiday Tomorrow and Thursday

CS Interior has effectively put a brake on all court cases that would have stopped Thursday’s election.
Today, 3 Nasa surrogates filed a case at the Supreme Court to stop Thursday’s election.

Anyone else who wishes to stop Thursday’s election has about 5 hours to have their case filed, heard and determined.

If anyone doubted Jubilee’s resolve to hold the election on 26th.

I have a feeling that Uhuru will sign the bill this evening or tomorrow, meaning nobody can challenge it in court until after the election.

[ATTACH=full]134261[/ATTACH]
This would be very brilliant. I like these games by UOTP vs RWNBP

Wooooow in dj shiti’s voice.

KESI BAADAE.
Wakora network to decide again whether they want to keep the circus going.

This is a refined chess move!! We were wondering why gazette Thursday first and then later add Wednesday. Odunga aende akalale.

They are fools…The SCOK cannot undo its own ruling. They will be directed to the HC, and the HC should not overrule the SCOK if they follow the common English law.

Hehe game of chess

Desperation is the driver now.

Before 8/8, more than 25 visits to the judges were recorded, then came this one after JaKuon’s ‘victory’ at the SC:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DIpm2r9WsAETan9.jpg

Today, they were at it againg:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DM4lcl5WsAUeKMY.jpg

Matiang’i has just saved the justices more embarrassment.

But this supreme court inamcheso . Wataskiza kesi kesho atakama Ni holiday[ATTACH=full]134281[/ATTACH]

Fake!!!

waendelee…i will exercise my right to vote on Thursday at 6.00 am

Hapa UOTP wamenaswa kabisa. If Muthamaki signs the election bill no one would go to court to file any injuctions and this a high court ruling has been avoided by the govt

[MEDIA=twitter]922754802030993408[/MEDIA]

Huyu Maraga will give in to these demands. He might be the one who told them to file this. Regardless, babuon will be following keenly while shivering coz if the CJ decides otherwise Bondo Express will be a reality

Sasa ile imebaki na SC judges to resign a few days after election. That means there will be no quorum to form a SC hence disbandment. Hapo itabaki Ouru ameapishwa after 7 days.

Hehehe!!!
Moi used to have snap elections as his secret sucker punch. Hii ya Uhuruto imekua bomb!

I like it!

Hakuna signature ya D.K. Maraya hapo…then there is no day known as “tomorrow” in law, so it would be very incompetent of them to write such

Maraga aresign, Seventh Day Adventist will disintegrate.

M

Mtashangaaa

Chebukati will resign today.