Election petitions round 2

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/news/Eyes-on-Supreme-Court-for-poll-verdict/539546-4185706-4jrsfmz/index.html
having read the link above, I am surprised that no one ha challenged election of Uhuru on grounds of the constituencies that didn’t vote. That would have been a sure way to have it thrown out. Or am i Missing something here?

Petition would be a waste of time. That court wouldn’t nullify the elections twice. Kenyans Dont feed on politics.

If they nullify this one, then we should brace ourselves for nullification of all the subsequent Presidential elections because the same issues will arise as long as babuon is alive

Have you seen what Okiya Omtatah is cooking? Then you would understand that the petitions are going nowhere

How do you go to court and say people didn’t vote when you are the very reason they didn’t?

You can never be sure of anything in these Maraga led courts.

how hard is it for maraga to wake up early put on his shitty glasses and be in court at 8 am

Succeeding is their way out

Haiyaaaa what do you exactly mean by 'Succeeding"

Samehea jamaa hili jina linawatatiza wengi sana

Kabisaa, he may surprise again just like what Mutahi Ngunyi said that Jubilee went to sleep after 26, tafuta 5th Estate ya Sunday

Wacha nitafute

Wewe inakaa ulisomea Osungu nje ya dirisha ya NYS open enrollment remedial courses. :confused:o_O:eek:

A picture is worth a thousand words, this is from October 25th.
https://i.imgur.com/Tv5ZKzB.jpg

this statement ended kibe mungais article on sunday

But this Maraga screwed Kenya…We have never been told what the illegalities and irregularities were. Upto this day everyone has their interpretation of the same where some talk of scanning of docs, others serial numbers, security features, servers etc. I think he is a fundamentalist and could do this again.

Haha now go pee…

Where have you been? The new tack by NASA, where they claim to have been intimidated and sabotaged, is based on those non-voting areas.