Election rematch: Season 3

From the on set of things seems chibukati is in for a rough ride ahead. From his statement he said that the electro body has to wait for the full judgement from the CJ meaning after 21days as promised. Now the good old CS for education say the KCSE and KCPE will be on the 23rd October up-to 2nd November…with that calculations it means less than 25days for elections preparations and conclusions. Sasa wadao nao NASA says IEBC needs a change over and JP on the other hand says that change is in NASA’s dream.
If we manage to hold an election under all these… I will be having a new respect to these great country of ours.

we the people

Let’s wait for the turn of events. A lot is at stake, even marking of the national exams.

The we for get the SC order it be held within the diminish 60days.

Munya the rat from Meru crosses over.

I expect the njuri-njeke will soonest respond…

Hehe, atapigwa fine ya mbuzi isiyo na doa.

Marking of exams, plus majority of polling stations are in public schools.

Universities calendar

I think the elections can be held soon, actually its only the final ruling that is keeping things at a standstill, a runoff had already been factored in iebc plans, the problem will be with nasa pushing for the removal of chebukati

Election itafanyika. come rain or sunshine, hail or storm.

Its not a walk in the park.Huyo mzee atakimbiza hawa vifaranga hadi wamee manyoya

What will happen if it won’t take place within the 60 days?

Limited powers for Uhuru (i.e partial vacuum), though I think he will still have 100% control of the Armed Forces.

It should be a walk in the park for that mzee. Considering the support he gets from all those who hate the Kikuyu, the media and everyone else who perceive themselves as liberals, Raila ought to have won millenia ago!

I have written another thread where I am talking about their laxity.They know the guy have support of all those you have mentioned up there and they are just sitted their legs crossed and watching.