Elektions holiday

So the elections made everything look like Christmas season. Everyone had traveled back home to vote. I also heard today is a ‘holiday’, personally i will be working as usual since Kra, Nhif, Nssf and the rest have a date with me end-month.Voting day was a day of destiny and meeting some old friends. As I meander my slimness through the long queue, someone taps me from behind. Its a lady who happens to be an old friend.
Few years ago when I was very jobless, village idler and a very shamba head, this lady on the other hand was the village talk. Her beauty was great and men fought for her like the free unga, and yes I was among them. I remember she bounced me a date on a Valentine day only to hear she was spotted somewhere with a guy who has a ride…woi me person of no money, ati she doesn’t do walkers but only guys who drive…and the way i had saved for ages to treat her with plastic flowers and trip to ndeiya hills we bask on top of stones like lizards. After refusing me a year later she got Married to a man of substance.
Years later she was kicked out with a stomach, and me here had gotten things. I had a good job, I ate happy foods, drunk taxed fluids etc.
So she started sneaking texts to my smartphone on how she is sorry.
she wants a shoulder or any other body organ to lean on. huh! I too developed attitude. I boasted and I couldn’t reply her texts and missed calls.
Now after voting she sends me a flashy text of how she misses me, my jokes, my slenderness. Am wondering, sweetheart now that am no longer eating like chicken but instead i eat chicken itself, you have seen my importance? Too bad I don’t care. Go and hang on a sychamore tree or drink medicine of the rat. . yes am very taken, very happy and very self contained if there is such a term.
Am telling you the elections came with lots of surprises.

Yaaani unapatiwa coomer unaringa ?

hizo vitu mimi siwes kata

nafanyanga kitu inaitwa

hit and run

How do men end up here and post like women…so …what is the deal here…cuz mi sielewi ni pink handle huko ni @Female Perspective ako na Tania ya kukimbilia pesa hio ndo PSA
[ATTACH=full]119554[/ATTACH]

Hekaya iko bril’

:D:D:Dnice hekaya

Hahahaha. That Kizungu tho. Direct translation mbaya

hekaya tamu,chukua like huwe village elder

Mimi ningekamua dryfry Na I make sure kuna results then run away