Eliminate bedbugs

How do you totally get rid these things, coz however hygienic you are, bado utaziget somehow.

Problem could be your neighbors. Sort yourself out then hama.

Choma mattress na bed

https://images.homedepot-static.com/productImages/e8d9fcb1-14eb-421c-9de9-b442dc7e62ae/svn/safer-brand-home-perimeter-insect-control-51703-64_1000.jpg
Here you go. 5 days and you sleep like a baby again. This powder kills all crawling creatures. It’s very safe to humans. The killing action is it dehydrates the stupid parasites. Kentex Cargo who ship things from USA to Kenya can assist you.

It also works great on thurakus and bugs that have an exoskeleton (by dehydration).

ExactlyI. I wish I had a way to import this thing in bulk cheaply because I have people I know in Kwale County who are not sleeping because of bedbugs. They’re too poor to afford it.

Itabidi umeuza kila kitu na uanze afresh. thank me later. And kumbuka kuhama

kuuza si ni kusambaza shida, ergo itakurudia tu baadaye since what goes around eventually comes around.

Some of these products can actually be manufactured in Kenya. Nukisha kitunguu!

I remember way back in 2000 some relatives imported those things into my room…yaani vile kitambo relatives would visit unahamishwa room yako waitumie.
Now after they left I went back to my room but I felt a funny itch…yaani you feel like like something is crawling on you but huoni.took me two weeks to figure out it was bedbugs…never been so embarrassed in my entire life
I instinctively boiled a lot of water and poured on every wooden surface…it worked! They all died…never bothered me again!

African diatomite industries http://www.africandiatomite.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=84&Itemid=501 have a product that could serve the same purpose. Check their website for a distributor near you.

Hadi electronics

Wacha niulize wife…nitakushow jibu
She murdered all of them ile time I was a lousy bachelor when she used to come over…

@Limitless_ke nunua kitanda ya chuma halafu hivi vitu zikikutembelea.Mwaga kitanda maji kisha connect kwa stima. Turn on hizo vitu zitakuwa electrocuted.
Thank me later.

Uza nyumba yote in short

And it has no effect on Asthmatics???

What about the eggs?

In my home nobody is asthmatic so we used it without problems. Google and see if you can find answers to that

Juakali