Emancipation 101

[ATTACH=full]140618[/ATTACH] So this report, I don’t get it, I don’t claim to be smarter than the average joe but even I can tell that our masters(yes you ignorant dolt, you are a slave) are not even hiding how they mock us with this nonsense. So either our politicians are brain dead twats that cannot see anything beyond the next paycheck or they’re all corrupt satan worshipping scum who’ve sold us out for worthless pieces of paper cloth. Kenya ilishapigwa ratili na all that’s left is for the owners to collect. So much garbage on there you just need to read it yourself.

how do i read this picture an get all that info ?

Sigh… Get the book bra.

ngombe wewe , why put up a thread bila hata pdf ? in this village you attach full evidence kwani ni mbiguni naenda nianze kutafuta kitabu . kaa nayo .

na usiniite bra tena hio lugha ongeleha @Nefertities

fala dush hii weka link ya pdf ama ukwende

[ATTACH=full]140627[/ATTACH]

Oh yes we are f*cked up, with people like you to be relied upon for information, I couldn’t agree more.

wapi link

Abandon thread.

Bra, tulia…

[ATTACH=full]140630[/ATTACH]

Bra You garrah go, You garrah leave!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Bra - refwaking shiet

:D:D:D:Deish na umeamua umuekee ya momo na mfupa…chaguo ni lake:D:D:D

Wewe unaeza post pdf ya gazetti? Acheni ungomi bana…

:D:DBra you garra upgrade this thread…

Gerrarahia bra

Unatupima akili mguyz? Anika book hapa ama ujipe shughli naniii. Na isikue more that 2pages, and for every paragraph it should have a nude embeded to it for commercial break’s sake. Until then: Fwakin