EMBARRASSING: Did Italy's PM Wear Bulletproof Vest to State House?

Did Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi take President Uhuru Kenyatta’s message that “security starts with you” seriously?

Well, looks like he did.

President Kenyatta could have suffered the ultimate embarrassment following reports that the PM went to State House wearing a bullet proof vest.

A picture doing rounds on social media shows what looks like corner-shaped outfit underneath the PM’s slim fit Italiain suit.

PM Renzi was shaking hands with State House staff as President Kenyatta looks on.

[ATTACH=full]9618[/ATTACH]

Courtesy: nairobinews.co.ke

it’s understandable. he’s from the original home of the Mafiosi…

He’s a ninja turtle. Thats just his shell outline under there.

and we still smile as they potray such. these guys should just not come here

Weh, ebu let’s stop sugarcoating things. If this is true, then it’s a total humiliation of State House. 50 years after independence, these guys still treat us like shit. Don’t be surprised if he had a hand sanitizer close by after all those nigger handshakes…

wewe faggot smith uko mjinga sana,ukitaka kuua mtu si unapiga mtu risasi ya kichwa,lakini vile wewe ni faggot huwezi elewa

Nobody wants to take risks…hata najua obama atakua amevaa kevlar throughout.

@Smith_ sorry to derail your thread, but I see someone who wants to talk about “bullets” and “heads” :D:D:D:D Prepare your anus.

SHEMALEEEE SHUT UP

Shit … where is the bunker

hey, pole pole or you will make people emotional, throw a tantrum…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Just ignore him. He’s still trying to come to terms with his accidental coming out over the weekend.

i like when faggots ignore me because if you dare insult me unaweza kipata

You do realize the vest would come in handy in case of an ambush. He has come out strongly to condemn Al Shabaab even in his lecture yesterday at UON.

This vests they regularly have them on even back home.

I dont see a big deal here.

The threat to his life could be related to his International enemies who could might want to use the opportunity of him being in a land far away from Italy (home) to shoot him.

How are u village retard?