Willock saka Pepe

Hizi Ni ghassia gani ameanzisha ?

Acha ma bamdogo wachezeshwe angalau… lacabloodclatzette ata ingizwa 2nd half

Ona sasa Sheffield wako mbele. Emery is useless

Hapa naona tukikamuliwa BL

Sheffield inaua nyoka:D penda sana

Mike dean is a Tottenham fan :D:D arsenal mko na shida leo

Emery is a fraud.
Benching Lacazette and Tierney and Holding.
Is Bellerin still injured? Ozil doesn’t even make the bench? Xhaka starts? I hope he gets yellow carded so he’s banned the next game.
The only thing this brain dead coach is better than Wenger is that he makes his subs immediately after HT.

Saka and willock have been no where in the game .

Pepe anauza mpaka akibaki na net

Mbona toreira , cebalos , ozil hawaanzi

Msijali aubameyang atawaokoa kama kawaida.

Even stoke city was playing better football,munai must go

Truth be told, Emery amefanya game za Arsenal zikakuwa boring. We got our first shot on target at the 45th minute

Martin Tyler amezeeka sauti inaumiza masikio

Ongesa volume. 75 fvcking million pounds. Hapo mlicheswa vile tulichezwa SGR na mchinku.

Penda sana:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]266307[/ATTACH]

This is going to be a tough season :mad::mad:

Arsenal Fan tv gonna be lit

He makes the sub coz he waste a lot of first halves…Ngombe ya mtu …Emrey is a midtable coach.Arsenali ilikua inajulikana kucheza tiki taka siku hizi hatuna tofauti na Stoke City

[ATTACH=full]266312[/ATTACH]Generally, I think Arsenal has some really foolish players. Why are they so much fixated on negative balls all the time? I just couldn’t believe, we are a goal down, and even the referee is warning Kolasinac to stop wasting time. We really don’t have some self-driven players!! And this coach is a fraud!! Even if we used to lose games with Wanger, at least we’d lose beautifully. Emery’s tactics are silly… even Klopp admitted that he was surprised why we’d play so absurdly and stupid against them!!

hehehe…yaani mko na mzito aubamenyang and Lacazette na bado mnakanyangwa na sheffield? Kuweni serious. Auba akuje Man U atuokoe bana.

This comment is it.
Foolish goonias riding on the talents,skills and drive of a single player.
No Aubameyang, No Arsenal.