Eminem is God

Listening to his discography and all tracks are like this is the best, Dan! Don’t wanna skip one or replay. # creaming # good life #god #jebus christus # suck a dick if you don’t tambua

I remember getting into a heated spat with nefertitities when she claimed that Eminem gets credit because he is white.

EM you either love his songs or hate them. He wasn’t apologetic on being white but he grew up with blacks in Detroit.

your favourite eminem song?

Crack a bottle is one :D:D

“Cleaning Out My Closet”

u can listen to it anytime anywhere… dat shit is lit; as they say heheh

name your top 5 or ten rappers in no particular order

she was right. Em is good but which killer lines from him do you know of? Em is good but not of GOAT status

Eminem, Pac, Meth and WuTang, Jayz, fiddy

Fag, em is a lyrical master like any great rapper. ‘I wanna impale Sarah Palin’"

Eminem is a washed up has been. His best rapping days are well behind him… When he was at his peak, he was one of the best to do it. But the problem with Eminem is that he built his content around controversy, especially his family… His wife, his mum, his daughter, beef with fellow celebs… When that controversy got stale, his appeal waned…

Still, MMLP is one of the grestest rap albums OF ALL TIME!!!

[ATTACH=full]77155[/ATTACH]

The first verse of “The Way I Am” is one of the most technical lyrical feats ever witnessed in hiphop!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQvteoFiMlg

tupac ross nas gunit and em

Hapo sasa; these artists really know how to bless the mic.

web dev huskizi akina desiigner, young thug, bobby shmurda and co hahah

He wasn’t pretentious in any way. See am using past tense fag? He was topical and rapping about his experiences that were so personal and could come out brilliantly with that oophm through his music.

kuna kitu inaitwa evolution how do you think pac and biggie would sound were they still here?

True, Jay Z struggled alot to come up with an album fee years back, don’t know when lel. but only one or two tracks nailed it.

Hao ni watoto… [SIZE=3]Atwoli voice[/SIZE]

mbona Meth n Wutang together? mimi in Wutang I think GZA is the best there hands down

You asked about rappers, thought it was individual s.  :smiley: btw saw RZR on some series last year. Is it still on?

hata ice cube aliread the time and went into acting same for latiffa and ice t funny thing with hiphop it evolves with generations sahi mimi huona my lil bro sing along khalifa and future and i have to swallow my pride and accept hadcore rap is gone