Emotional attachments..

2019 seems to be a tricky year for me.I have always been this guy who kamuas these PYTs without any emotional attachments.

But of late,since the start of this year ,that is when I have been having these emotions of wanting to connect with my meats! I don’t know why the change but hii mambo ya emotions hunizuilia kutwangatwanga vitu vile nataka.Once a meat realizes you getting emotional,she takes advantage of this and i dont want to end up furnishing anyones apartment,paying rent or worse buying an apartment hii Nairobi

I have also made a self-realization that of late nimekuwa easily available;when my lays call i find myself receiving the calls or even chatting them.This is something i never did-once we done,if you call i couldn’t pick or i was just not available for chats.

Talkers,this is a strange thing to me and very unpleasant.What could be the cause and how can i do away with the emotional attachments coz i need to go back to my default settings.

I am planning on hitting eldoret p**y na sitaki vituko za attachments.Can you help

@M2Random is typing

Every other city we go, every other vi-de-o
(It’s all about you)
No matter where I go, I see the same hoe
(Yeah nigga, ha ha ha ha!)
Every other city we go, every other vi-de-o
(It’s all about you)
No matter where I go, I see the same hoe

2Pac - All About U Lyrics | MetroLyrics

[SIZE=6]Vile uko saa hii
[ATTACH=full]229663[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ST5AwpbnCGk

All men get to that point. The kind of advise I will give is often not heeded to by most guys in your situation.

But I will give it anyway.

Here goes: It is unwise to allow your heart such luxuries my friend. You will regret it.

‘Hitting the wall’ manenos…

Listen to this song and pay close attention to the regret in Wiz Khalifa’s verse when he chose the door you are going to

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=269S4WgPWOw

Advice taken.Thanks

Hahah…not yet,still got few years.Just that my new situation scares me.I don’t know how i changed

Purchase the apartment in your name.

Which wall are we talking about here?

@Purple huziita soul ties…now they’ve come to haunt you.

Hii wall you keep talking about…what is all about?

Chunga usiwe umekaliwa chapati…

Have you ever experience hizi soul ties?How did you deal with it?
Coz i’ve even tried taking ladies for kichinjio with hope that it will help me clear the ties but unfortunately hawa sasa ndio wanaongeza

@Purple how do you deal with soul ties hii Nairobi

You may not like my answer but here goes:

If you’re not married, abstain till marriage.

If you’re married, remain faithful.

Cut off communication with your “catches” and refocus your energies elsewhere.