empowering women

Yesterday after job I passed by my chill spot to engage with bunge la wanainchi. My chill spot is a furniture workshop. So there is this dim eyed fundi who also hails from the Westside we are very good friends and is probably in his late fifties. So after the usual pleasantries and yaliyojiri, my old man tells of an incident he solved with other elders courtesy of woman empowerment.
Due to the present betting craze in the country, women have not been left behind and are also betting since what a man can do, a woman can do better. So there is this woman who is also a birrionea coz she owns a fleet of rental flats and a timberyard. As it was, the woman had tried football gambling severally but failed to get a congratulatory message. The woman is shinny eye. She was informed of the prowess of a dim eyed in matters gambling although the dim eye is a peasant. Ninja often bets with 50’s and 100’s hence getting between 2-3k. So they meet wakaskizana she bets 5k since money is not an issue. The birrionea uses a Nokia 1110 while the peasant had invested in a smartphone due to gambling exploits. The ninja used his phone to access the woman’s account, analysed teams and placed bets with a possible win of 147,000 and the lady agreed to share the loot with him once she wins. So other than choosing teams, the ninja notes the teams down and makes a follow up.
By Sunday 1pm all the teams had gone as predicted and the 147k won. So ninja akatokea kwa timberyard premises and asked ka zli ingiana. aka ambiwa ukweli we ni moto wa kuotea mbali. Halafu akadai loot, the shinny eye in the lady was stirred. akamshow hakuna pesa anampea but instead atampea waste wood cuttings used for sofaset making two handcarts worth 3k. nigger went berserk but as a peasant there was nothing he could do. So my old man and other oldmen intervened and said juu ameshughulika kuchinja apewe kitu. from 147k she agreed to give him 7k na Mbao 2 handcarts. jamaa alikua amekasirika but sa the men advised him asijam juu na hasira he won’t get anything. inabidi achangamke.
Mama alipoona amechangamka akamwambia arudi siku ya champions league waka bet tena. But my oldman told me he called him aside and told him hyo siku ya champions league he should either not show up or akitokea akuje kurevenge. Ile unadai aweke as much as 20k juu ita amount to millions halafu achague a prediction that he knows can never win pia ye aende akikauka.

Premature hekaculation…
Anyway keep us posted

That was dumb advice. That man should have been advised to ask for a downpayment or something along those lines. Now once the lady loses she’ll still have money and he’ll still be a peasant. Think business

Shine eye gal is a trouble to a man

Proves my point… You cant trust Kenyans. The reason I hate human beings

si ange transfer tu doh cz he had already logged in to her account using his phone?

Are you in any way related to “pepeta” yule wa @It’s Le Scumbag ??

If the dim eyed peasant is so good in predicting why not take the risk and use his own money

maswali ya polisi achia polisi.

Ati unasema nini kijana? What makes you think along those lines?

Advice is free, what you do with it is what makes all the difference.
Pssst…that’s why the guy’s eyes are still dim…

:D:D:D…Hauni hayo majina yanakaa ya familia moja ??

Thake the 7k. Bet 5k to win the 147k and move on. She will still be there looking for some other motot wa kuotea mbali.

So you are what, alien ?

Yes naishi kwa world yangu

Wasapere ni wezi hawaaminiki banaaa .

This looks like an ordinary pub-yarn dwelling on typical stereotypes.

Wacha kupayuka, pesa ikitoka Sportpesa a/c ya shiny eye itaingia Mpesa yake. Unless ajue mpaka pin ya Mpesa

Oooo…thought you could withdraw and send to any number:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Nope