End of an Era

For the first time since I began having sex (14 years ago) , yesterday is the only day I felt my luck has ran out. I have had sex with over 500 women and in 90 percent of all cases, I have used a condom; pretty awesome by ordinary standards. Early this year, I realized I use a lot of money on condoms so I decided to pick za dispensary and bought 50 packs za RUFF RYDER. However, I used all za ruff ryder by late March. Since then till today I have used 3/4 box of dispensary cds (check the remainder kwa pics). These online dating apps are the best place to find sex by simply a like and you get laid in a matter of seconds. So jana, I called a certain thot that I found attractive mtandaoni kama kawaida. kidogo kidogo, kitanda mti ndani, the sex was okay. But while waiting for round 2, I noticed how her skin looked pale, plus how her cum was extremely concentrated. kuguza ngozi nikanotice inakaa rubber, it could stretch easily; and behold I knew what av done. Nikatoa yeye na akapanda boda, came back examined the condoms and surely they didn’t burst. Scientifically am okay but I couldn’t settle down, I felt I need to be sure. So mimi teketeke hospitali nikadai matembe, the doc was like seems if you used a condom perfectly then don’t fear. The worst thing about being analytical is that you don’t leave anything to chance. Condoms can’t be 110% secure. Now today, emotional stress from my sexcapade is hitting hard than a hammer on a nail. While reminiscing, I realized I never had fun, sex became like a daytime job and therefore I have deactivated all internet based apps on my phone including whatsapp and behold av thrown in the towel my time with women is over. To any younger person, it might seem fun but not forever. Its a devil’s playground, one way or the other you will burn.

By online. Taja jina tujue wapi. The one i know tinder is full of malayas wa 5k a shot

:smiley: Tupatie sisi serving dryfry generals hio online site una like then unatomba Kitu in one day

jakadala hajuangi condom.

you mean to tell us you’ve been having sex since you were born??

hehehehe
ulijua chakula aina chumvi saa ile imebakia kijiko moja tu ndo unaitisha chumvi.

@kizazaa cha mboro is @Dune

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HzTlB-TjAzM

You will come out of the closet soon son

Iliisha na @Kidinyi
ION, Fantasy ni ugonjwa mbaya sana

wapi picha ya concentrated cum and leathery,stretchy coomer
https://media.tenor.com/images/250a3df5aba3c665e126a11617f1f5a3/tenor.gif

Hio mambo ya concentrated cum apana

Hii inakaa uongo tu. Labish!

So in your own words umekamua 50 women dryfry halafu the latest umemkamua na condom and suddenly you are worried? Kindly achia ARV wale bado wanaeza okolewa

Nilikamua moja nilipata online in December nika throw in the towel.
After around one and a half months I had the worst sore throat you can ever get, coupled with a stubborn flu that wouldn’t go away for weeks.
Luckily for me am the courageous type, I can’t just wait to die without knowing what’s killing me.Nikatembelea kituo after 2 months nikapata niko negative.
I didn’t trust the results since I was still feeling a bit woozy in my head and I went to another after two weeks, still negative.
I went to a third another two weeks later, still negative.
But am yet to establish what caused that serious sore throat.
Any serious mkamuaji experienced anything similar or close?

You just need to stop giving bjs and licking cunts ,then you’ll be alright

wewe hupatiwa bj na wanaume silly faget

Never licked, never bj’ed, never kissed and I condomized.
Am not uwesmake to be that reckless.

There is something you’re not telling us. If you wore a condom and didn’t kiss, then why take a HIV test 3 times in a row? Did the condom burst or you went without socks?