End Of The Road

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDKO6XYXioc

Who remembers this; the age when getting a girl took effort. even the legendary team mafisi had to work it out…nowadays its just a few “automatic panty removers” and you are hitting it…

Nowadays is easy.
Sometimes back was in a reputable shop to buy a gadget. Asked for the girl selling to her number incase the gadget fails. Later thought of deleting yhe number but i forgot. I was surprised when she called me later at night. We agreed on when to mert i hit the things.

kua mpole, na bado female viagra haijafika kenya !

And did you hit the things?

Back in the day, getting a self respecting girl to come to your house was no joke. Bedding her was celebratory. Nowadays, is much like buying pk ya yellow. No glory. No memmories. Its more like…nipe…shika

There was a song going like…Love me for a reason let the reason be looovee don’t love me for fun gal let me be the one… Na ingine…do you love me?..do you love me that much…

Hizo songs mbili nilikuwa nachinja nazo ma manzi ajabu then Na wa Mollis.

I still remember my signature move ya kupea neighbors viti zote nabaki na kitanda pekee kwa bedsitter, the prey walks in and sits on the bed mara moja

ladies just became more bold once they know you are interested and they are interested in you too, the wont hesitate to let you know ukidelay. juzi teased one sana she called me mwenyewe usiku telling me how she has fallen for me yet was just joking. nitakula vitu nipotee

few here will know the pain of removing knickers held up with a cotton strap with a knot…before elastic bands came along…

izi vitu ni kama ukiziexpect (thirsty) si rahisi but ukiwa less interested ndio zinakuwa rahisi

[ATTACH=full]13429[/ATTACH]

eish mboss… i feel your pain

True nothing has changed. I dont know why people have nostalgia for things that never were(kitambo walikuwa wanaishi sana-myth, kitambo wanawake walikuwa wapoa sana-myth, kitambo wanume walikuwa nini nini…). Its just that today everyone knows that everybody needs that thing and probably the person next to you in office, church,school etc is thinking about banging you despite that you are all pretending to be paying attention to something else or pretending that you do not imagine each other “that way”.

Ooh those days!The days that everything was not guaranteed.Wooing a lady into your keja did not mean that the goodies were there for your taking.
I remember when I had just completed high school and had that mojo of a village champion, I went for this young ripe brown skin who had visited her uncle in the neighbourhood.
After several attempts of coercing, she fell for me(or so I thought).
Fast Forward;When she entered my digs and I bolted the door, she refused to sit down.It took an eternity to make her sit on the bed(sitting not lying).Another hour kutoa nguo!
Na pant nayo?Noma!
After kumtoa pant umesweat!
Wacha sasa kumwingia…another uphill task coz amebana thighs na kucris cross miguu mpaka tena ungangane ndio upate that ‘Gold’.
It was Gold coz kupata haikuwa rahisi.
After the whole ordeal you had the right to feel like a man.Unlike these days when u just cough and they come with, ‘excuse me unasema?’
Bloody bure kabisa!!

Soma vizuri ameandika apo juu

These easy lays you are talking about sijui zinapatikana wapi. I have tried but to no luck. Perhaps my standards are too high.

Yawa aki wewe

[ATTACH=full]13435[/ATTACH]

I had a similar experience back in the day, my neighbor had a sister living with her taking care of the kids. She was beautiful as fuck! I tried wooing her into my little 10x10 lakini wapi. One day she entered and stood by the door, stories nini waiting for an opportunity to lock the door. Finally i bolted and locked the door and the uphill task of getting her to bed, removing her knicker and hitting it started. Lets just say the thought of seeking a second round was not welcome.

Nowadays such antics will land you in Kamiti.